Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Charley M.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Lamese B.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • MW

    Mary W.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Michelle R.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Heather is the lash guru xxx

  • GB

    Gemma B.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Great service, always come out felling so happy with what ever treatment I have she does not rush and is particular and great at her job been a customer off many years

  • TO

    Tara O.

    Jul 16, 2022

    It’s was amazing! I’m so so happy with my lashes the service was fantastic she really does know her stuff 😊

  • Michelle R.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Best in the business 🔆

  • JT

    Jess T.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • Dara E.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Alway the best. Perfectionist in the best possible way. I wouldn’t go to anyone else

  • Millie R.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thank you Millie

    11th July 2022 21:47

  • LE

    Lucy E.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Insane! Lashes look amazing and love the new cabin x

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thankyou so much Lucy ☺️

    11th July 2022 21:47

  • Kelly A.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thank you kelly 😌

    11th July 2022 21:47

  • Abby J.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Katie W.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • AS

    Alex S.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Fantastic as always ☺️

  • RS

    Rowan S.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thanks Rowan 😍

    29th June 2022 18:54

  • Michelle R.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Lovely set as always! Superstar xxx

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thanks so much Michelle loving the new Wet Look lashes on you x

    29th June 2022 18:54

  • MH

    Mel H.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Heather is a true professional. Her advice is top notch and my lashes flawless. Heather makes me feel comfortable and has accommodated me when I've had emergencies or needed to change appointments. Love my lashes - thank you

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Mel l, I’m so glad you feel comfortable and relaxed when you come for your appointment, will always try my best to accommodate when needed xx

    16th June 2022 06:51

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Heather is the best xxx

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Stop it you ☺️😂

    29th June 2022 18:54

  • LH

    Louise H.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Heather is amazing at what she does! Highly recommend. Xx

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Oh thanks Louise 😌 what a lovely review x

    16th June 2022 06:51

  • VH

    Vikki H.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Heather does the best lashes, highly recommend.

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thanks so much Vikki 😁😁

    29th June 2022 18:54

  • LE

    Lucy E.

    May 28, 2022

    Heather is honestly the most lovely person, who cares about her clients. Her lashes and eyebrows are insane! Never been disappointed x

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thanks Lucy 😁😁

    29th June 2022 18:55

  • Michelle R.

    May 25, 2022

    Love your set as always xxxx

  • MH

    Mel H.

    May 25, 2022

    Always amazing. Lashes are always fabulous.

  • Stephanie B.

    May 24, 2022

    I have loved every set of lashes Heather has done for me. Some appointments we will chat and others we say nothing at all it’s nice to relax, have an hour or 2 to myself and wake up with gorgeous lashes!

    Heather Cahill

    Heather Cahill

    Thank you so much Steph, I’m so happy you feel relaxed 😌

    29th June 2022 18:55

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more