Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

395 ratings

Filter by rating

384

8

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jess L.

    May 20, 2022

  • Georgia H.

    May 20, 2022

    Had a full set done by ruby for the first time in a few weeks and finally feel like myself again. Lashes are perfect couldn't want them anyway better. There’s always a good vibe between the girls in there and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • IG

    Indie G.

    May 20, 2022

  • KB

    Kimberley B.

    May 18, 2022

    Great service and always great lashes from ruby!!

  • HT

    Helen T.

    May 17, 2022

  • EF

    Elizabeth F.

    May 14, 2022

  • RR

    Roxanna R.

    May 12, 2022

  • SC

    Samantha C.

    May 12, 2022

  • GV

    Gabby V.

    May 10, 2022

    Amazing as always x

  • JW

    Jackie W.

    May 7, 2022

  • RN

    Rosie N.

    May 6, 2022

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • EF

    Elizabeth F.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • CH

    Caoimhe H.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Omg this place is just fabulous, would never go anywhere else, absolutely loveee it so happy with my lashes, thanks Nia xx

  • CM

    Chelsea M.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Atmosphere is so welcoming & almost like hanging out with mates! First time having brow lamination & Megan made sure to explain the after care & such amazing results, also had Classic lash infill done yesterday! Won’t go anywhere else! Thank you all @ Dollies x

  • Marla N.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • Fliss B.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Absolutely loved megan, and will definitely come back and book with her again :) It was a really friendly environment and i felt very comfortable with megan. However, while i was there, Nyah did receive a cancellation from a client and called the client a bitch in front of me and other customers - which was kind of uncomfortable and slightly unprofessional.

  • amy j.

    Apr 16, 2022

    really good service, lovely final result really pleased with them.

  • RL

    rhianna l.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Naya was lovely and the salon is beautiful :) x

  • EF

    Elizabeth F.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Great service really lovely team and very relaxing

  • DF

    Diana F.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Megan was great and always made sure I was comfortable and explained the whole process. Will definitely come back

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • TL

    Thea L.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • GV

    Gabby V.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Amazing as always x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more