Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

456 ratings

Filter by rating

453

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Andree A.

    May 26, 2022

    So professional. Met my needs immediately and was able to explain everything to me.

  • Reham H.

    May 20, 2022

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    May 19, 2022

  • laura b.

    May 18, 2022

  • LB

    Lawren B.

    May 17, 2022

    Amazing friendly service always!!

  • MG

    Mark G.

    May 11, 2022

    Simply the best health and wellness centre

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    May 10, 2022

  • Katherine P.

    May 7, 2022

  • Helene S.

    May 6, 2022

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    May 6, 2022

  • DE

    Donna E.

    May 6, 2022

    Excellent experience, very professional! Thank you so much Donna

  • RA

    Rahaf A.

    May 5, 2022

    Amazing session!

  • SH

    Sherry H.

    May 4, 2022

  • CF

    Cynthia F.

    May 3, 2022

  • Brittany M.

    May 2, 2022

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • SK

    Sherri K.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Amy S.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Doaa is an absolute goddess!! I look forward to every visit. She is very knowledgeable, personable and kind. Book with Doaa you won’t regret it!

  • SH

    Sherry H.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Doaa is amazing! Knowledgable, professional and gentle. I have and would reccomend her services to anyone.

  • Patricia G.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Audra J.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Cheryl S.

    Apr 27, 2022

    My appointments with Doaa are always great! She is so kind and professional. I highly recommend her to all my friends and everyone is so pleased with their appointment and results! She provides wonderful care for my skin and my spirit and I feel so lucky to have met her!!

  • Roisin D.

    Apr 26, 2022

    As usual Doaa does a great job . Very professional. She is very knowledgeable and answers all questions

  • MS

    Melissa S.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • CD

    Ciaran D.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Just a wonderful, professional experience. Doaa is so generous with her time, ensuring you fully understand the procedures that she undertakes and the after care needed. Doaa has made such a difference in my complexion and long term health. I actually look forward to my visits! Thank you.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more