Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 reviews

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shelley Z.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Highly recommend!

  • HB

    Hope B.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Such an amazing, calming, & relaxing experience. Koye really has that Aesthetician touch that I’ve been looking for. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to take action on their skincare journey!

  • Shelley Z.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Super relaxing. Definitely recommend.

  • Georgia M.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Enjoyed my visit so much! The place was clean and I felt very comfortable. I am so happy with the results and am looking forward to my next visit.

  • AT

    Arrel T.

    Apr 26, 2021

    She the fucking best, period.

  • GW

    Gina W.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Kind , knowledgeable, and reasonably priced for fantastic products and service.

  • Susan B.

    Feb 11, 2021

    My rosacea flared up and Koye used the yellow light therapy. It was amazing what it did in reducing the inflammation

  • Shelley Z.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Relaxing. Stress relieved! Feeling great!

  • AA

    Adrian A.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Great experience!! Calming and very professional!

  • Susan B.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Just amazing!!

  • KR

    Kristy R.

    Jan 12, 2021

    great plus. love my time w Koye & my brows look fantastic

  • Ciera D.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Koye is fabulous! She's so easy to be around and is happy to answer all of my skincare questions. My facial was amazing. I left relaxed, informed and with glowing skin. Highly recommended!

  • KR

    Kristy R.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Koye is so calm & laid back. very relaxing experience. Really knows her stuff. Will be back

  • Susan B.

    Nov 20, 2020

    The Dew Drop facial with awesome. I loved the jelly mask.

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Koye is very professional and knowledgeable. She has created a peaceful, relaxing, and clean environment to unwind and feel refreshed! Highly recommend her to anyone in the area!

  • Susan B.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Wow it was amazing... can't wait to do it again

  • Shelley Z.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Esthetecian knowledgeable and willing to share tips to enhance and protect skin. Highly recommend.

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Koye is great and my first sugaring experience was fantastic! Only very slight discomfort and irritation (and I have quite sensitive skin). My legs feel like they're wrapped in silk. Relaxing environment. Will be back!

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • Dana B.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • SS

    Scot S.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • AE

    Avery E.

    Aug 16, 2021

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Shelley Z.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Renee R.

    Jul 11, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy