Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

93 ratings

Filter by rating

91

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EP

    Emily P.

    Apr 10, 2021

    Kaitlin was the BEST! She made me feel so comfortable with her. Caring and for my hair as if were her own. I HIGHLY recommend her..

  • AW

    Ann W.

    Apr 9, 2021

    I have fine, thicker, stubborn hair to lift. They took the three hours it requires to get my hair to look amazing🙏🙏🙏. Very skilled, and extremely, patient, no matter how difficult it is to work with my hair, my hair turned out better than it has looked in years! Thank you, Joannie, and hugs to the owner, whom made sure Joanie, could deal with such frustrating, knot when you look at it hair. I booked my next appointment without asking them if I should, wanted to see my hair, ALWAYS, look like this! Ann -April 9,2021..

  • PG

    Pura G.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Excelente servicio !.

  • CS

    Cyndee S.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • MR

    Marlen R.

    Mar 23, 2021

  • AS

    Anthony S.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Kaitlin is the BEST!! She listens and creates hair masterpieces ❤.

  • MA

    Mykala A.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • MA

    Mykala A.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • TA

    Theresa A.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Love my hilites and cut from Marsha. Excellent experience!.

  • Sharon P.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • DS

    Denise S.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Marsha’s the best!! Always makes my hair look fabulous!.

  • RL

    Rhonda L.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • EM

    Ellen M.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Great hair cut..

  • JM

    Jan M.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • VC

    Vicki C.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Excellent professional friendly service!.

  • FM

    Fan M.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Thank you for taking such great care with my 101 year old mother. She looks great and feels even better..

  • JE

    JoLynn E.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • MR

    Marlen R.

    Jan 30, 2021

    Every time I visit this salon I get out happy, blessed and, looking younger and fabulous. Better, people complement my hair because they do a great job..

  • Brian L.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Marsha has been cutting my hair for several years now. I always get a great haircut and always a great conversation. Her salon has really nice products to offer and she always has time to explain how to use them. A busy little place but never too busy to make you feel like a million bucks when you leave..

  • AE

    Angela E.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • JJ

    Jordan J.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • KW

    Kelsey W.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • Tammy L L.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Kaitlyn does a fantastic job on my hair. Very gifted. I would highly recommend..

  • MD

    Maria D.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Beautiful experience wonderful ladies.

  • MA

    Mykala A.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Kaitlyn is amazing! Awesome experience ❤️.