Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

310 ratings

Filter by rating

307

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SQ

    Sharon Q.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Fantastic as always Louisa my hair is gorgeous..

  • Fiona D.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Love to visit this salon. Great atmosphere and fantastic service from all the staff. Definitely recommend for sure 😁.

  • Heather M.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • MF

    Madelina F.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Kirsten H.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • JH

    Jacqueline H.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Megan was fantastic, recommend a colour and advice on haircut was spot on. Delighted with my hair. Girls who work as assistants are attentive and all staff are so friendly. Highly advise trying Decorum ..

  • Brenda M.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Megan was amazing, my hair feels amazing - she did an amazing job! The staff was also really lovely too :).

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • LM

    Lorraine M.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Megan always does my hair perfectly, so pleased with my colour and cut, thankyou..

  • Alison L.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Ally D.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Can’t stress how much I love going here, always such a positive experience and environment.

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Another new hair colour another happy customer thanks Louisa and the gang xx.

  • SA

    Sandra a.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Would rate higher if I could all the team at Decorum are friendly my colour is always amazing would not go anywhere else they are the best about x.

  • Christine M.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Amazing experience as always! Louisa and the girls are the best at what they do ❤️.

  • Blondie C.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • Ashley L.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • LC

    Lorraine c.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Great as always 👌👌.

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Only a Thursday night but my hair looks great! Love a trip to the hairdressers thanks.

  • Diane J.

    Oct 14, 2021

    First time meeting the new member of staff and she was delightful. She will fit in well with the rest of the team. Always have a really good experience at Decorum..

  • Freya M.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • Alison L.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • JM

    Julie M.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Best hairdressers ever.

  • Paula G.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Fantastic customer service. Had my hair done by Amanda. She was great, I love the results. Would defo recommend!!.

  • CM

    Catherine M.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Megan is very experienced and listens to what you want. She knows her stuff. Great..