Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

169 ratings

Filter by rating

155

14

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MH

    Martha H.

    May 21, 2022

    Thanks Natalie. Hoping we got this right. Will try mid part. I think my head needs time to adjust. It flips back in the wind.

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    May 19, 2022

  • Christine M.

    May 17, 2022

    I like coming here. It is small and cozy, all the stylists do a good job. I am picky as a blonde because I’ve had some bad experiences in the past, but I am always happy with my service at Daniela’s.

  • NF

    Nancy F.

    May 17, 2022

  • PS

    Pat S.

    May 17, 2022

    Very pleasant atmosphere Quick friendly service

  • GP

    Genesis P.

    May 17, 2022

  • RF

    Rachel F.

    May 17, 2022

    Thank you so much to Linh for creating the perfect blonde for me. She did an amazing job and I’m incredibly happy with the results!

  • DI

    Divya I.

    May 14, 2022

  • AB

    Ashley B.

    May 14, 2022

  • JP

    Jennifer P.

    May 12, 2022

  • GP

    Genesis P.

    May 11, 2022

  • MH

    Martha H.

    May 10, 2022

    See you again soon.

  • FA

    Fabiola A.

    May 10, 2022

    In love with my hair colour. Can’t wait to go back for my second session. Thank you Nancy 💗

  • HH

    Heena H.

    May 7, 2022

    I get what I exactly want .. Nancy did a great job. Highly recommended.

  • Rebeca B.

    May 7, 2022

  • CM

    Crystal M.

    May 4, 2022

    Great atmosphere. The ladies here are always so welcoming and kind and do a great job on my hair. would highly recommend

  • MH

    Martha H.

    May 3, 2022

  • GG

    Gayatri G.

    Apr 30, 2022

    My stylist Nancy was great. She gave me all the required information on Botox treatment and paid detailed attention to my hair. My hair feels and looks great. I also got shampoo and conditioner so it saves time to look for products outside. I felt relaxed and pampered. Every one was friendly and I hardly realised the time passed so quickly. Thank you.

  • PY

    Priyanka Y.

    Apr 27, 2022

    I have been going to this salon for over a year now and have tried almost every hairdresser who works here. They all are super professional and good at what they do. Even the trainees are great. Always a nice experience.

  • Tripti S.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Alena was very good and the receptionist is very nice , loved them

  • KP

    Kristelle P.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Very polite and helpful staff, super knowledgeable about hair colouring and cutting. I was very scared to dye my hair for the first time but the staff here, and specifically my stylist Kate, were sooooo amazing. They explained every step to me and I love my balayage!! I definitely will recommend Daniela’s to my friends and will come back in the future :)

  • MS

    Maham S.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • MH

    Martha H.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Thanks again. 😊

  • AM

    Agnieszka M.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • NP

    Nazli P.

    Apr 16, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more