Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

26

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jerel W.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Julie W.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Wonderful experience..

  • KR

    Kyle R.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Raúl D.

    Oct 9, 2020

    As always, Dana was awesome!.

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Vlad was exceptional! One of the best massages I’ve had. I love deep tissue work especially after lots of activity/hiking!.

  • Deniese I.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • Amy A.

    Sep 16, 2020

    I booked same day for my mother in law and honestly we both THOROUGHLY enjoyed Vlad and his wife and their flexibility with our schedule and needs. Amazing massage therapists!.

  • Pam G.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Madalina was fantastic! My husband and I both felt so much better after our massages..

  • IA

    Inez A.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Had a massage with juda,excellent.

  • Cameron B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Vlad is AMAZING! I was at an 8 in back pain when I arrived and a 3 when I left. The pressure was hard enough to get the job done (which I feel is hard to find) but he never too much to handle. He is so knowledgeable and gave me additional tips and information about my body that I needed for a long term fix. Very professional and friendly. Booking online was seamless! Thank you so much! I will be back..

  • Laurie N.

    Jul 28, 2020

    I had a massage with Juda and it was fabulous! I also had the best facial I’ve ever had with Dana! My husband had The Mega Massage with Madalina. Great way to spend our first day in Jackson Hole!!! Highly recommend!!!!.

  • Brad L.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Jillian C.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • Rosemary P.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • Catherine C.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • Alina C.

    Jun 5, 2020

    I love Dana! She's excellent at what she does and is a pleasure to be around!.

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Jun 4, 2020

    I enjoyed my first Moroccan Hammam today. It was a renewing experience. I was exfoliated, detoxified, washed, rinsed, oiled, massaged, and I feel brand new now! I liked the historic ritual of being cleansed and cared for, and I found it to be as emotional as it was physical. I enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend it for relaxation and revitalization..

  • Chantel M.

    May 25, 2020

    I've been getting waxed for over 10 years and my first experience with Dana was incredible. She was professional, friendly, and even gave pointers for my stay in Jackson. I would absolutely recommend this establishment and will return myself!.

  • JS

    Julie S.

    May 20, 2020

    Dana is a great therapist. She took all the safety precautions during the stages of reopening. I look forward to my next apt..

  • JG

    Jane G.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Maddie was terrific. The best massage ever. Relaxing and comfortable experience..

  • JL

    Janice L.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Go ski your heart out and then come here and have Dana work out any knots and sore spots! I had an incredible Mega massage with some excellent techniques that I’ve not experienced before and I’ve had many massages. Excellent! Loved it!.

  • TS

    Tim S.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Perfect in every way..

  • September M.

    Jan 26, 2020

  • September M.

    Jan 26, 2020

  • Raúl D.

    Dec 21, 2019