Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

88 ratings

Filter by rating

87

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SA

    Sue A.

    elo 10, 2022

    A lovely manicure.

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Lovely to have a good old natter too! Thanks for the 5* review xx

    10th August 2022 16:26

  • CC

    Carole C.

    elo 10, 2022

    Lovely relaxing couple of hours x

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Glad you enjoyed your mani & pedi, thanks for the 5* review x

    10th August 2022 13:06

  • LR

    Lesley R.

    elo 10, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thanks for the 5* rating, glad you always love your lashes x

    10th August 2022 12:55

  • LH

    Louise H.

    elo 3, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you! Hope you have a lovely time x

    3rd August 2022 18:37

  • SA

    Sue A.

    elo 3, 2022

    Another lovely pedicure.

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Glad you enjoyed it Sue, thank you for the review x

    3rd August 2022 19:50

  • Kerrie H.

    elo 3, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you for the 5* glad you love your lashes xx

    3rd August 2022 19:31

  • BB

    Bethan B.

    heinä 27, 2022

    My mother in law's nails had been damaged due to a bad nail job, and Leigh sorted her nails out, and she feels a lot happier now, thank you

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    I'm so glad I could help her x

    28th July 2022 17:02

  • CW

    Cheryl w.

    heinä 26, 2022

    5* service as always xx

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you!! Xx

    27th July 2022 06:19

  • SE

    Stephanie E.

    heinä 26, 2022

    I had a lash lift and tint done for the first time and the result was absolutely amazing. I love them.

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    So glad you love them!! X

    26th July 2022 20:23

  • TK

    Tracey K.

    heinä 22, 2022

    Leigh has a lovely little salon in her house and its nice to sit back, relax and be pampered. She does a lovely job with my toes and I love the glittery colour I have this time round.

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thanks Tracey, glad you love your sparkly nails ✨️

    22nd July 2022 17:25

  • SA

    Sue A.

    heinä 6, 2022

    Another great service

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Glad you enjoyed it x

    6th July 2022 20:02

  • Kerrie H.

    heinä 5, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you! Glad you love your bright summery nails 🧡 🌞

    5th July 2022 18:08

  • CW

    Cheryl w.

    kesä 29, 2022

    Thank you again, loving my Lashes and eye brows. 5* service

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you! Glad you love them xx

    29th June 2022 20:45

  • AP

    Anne P.

    kesä 29, 2022

    Great pedicure- feet feel very comfortable and I feel very relaxed. Thank you Leigh. 🙂

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    I'm so pleased! Thank you for the lively review Anne x

    29th June 2022 12:51

  • SA

    Samantha A.

    kesä 27, 2022

    Amazing treatment. Looks and feels so good! Can’t ask for more from my appointments, friendly accommodating service from leigh! Thank you x

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Aww thank you! So glad you love your lashes x

    27th June 2022 21:23

  • CW

    Cheryl w.

    kesä 27, 2022

    Leigh was lovely, explained everything to me ready for my Volume Lash Extensions and eyebrow tint and shape tomorrow. I am very nervous as first time having lashes, but Leigh has put me at ease.

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thanks Cheryl for the kind review. You will be fine and will look beautiful and very natural I promise xx

    27th June 2022 19:47

  • SA

    Sue A.

    kesä 1, 2022

    Another great pedicure.

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you! X

    6th June 2022 13:16

  • JB

    Jo B.

    touko 25, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you 😊

    26th May 2022 09:28

  • SH

    Stevie H.

    touko 25, 2022

    This was my first visit, but definitely wont be my last. Leigh has done an amazing job on my eyebrow and eyelash lift and tint! Would highly recommend

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thanks Stevie, glad you love them! See you again soon x

    25th May 2022 15:41

  • CA

    Carolynne A.

    touko 25, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Thank you 😊

    25th May 2022 18:01

  • JB

    Jo B.

    touko 23, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    So glad you like the YY Lashes! I knew you would. Thanks for the 5* review lovely xx

    23rd May 2022 19:22

  • Rachel S.

    touko 11, 2022

    Love my new acrylics, thank you

  • LP

    Louise P.

    touko 3, 2022

    Leigh Ballinger

    Leigh Ballinger

    Glad you love your bright orange summer nails! 🧡

    3rd May 2022 18:30

  • SA

    Sue A.

    huhti 20, 2022

    Another lovely pedicure.

  • LC

    Lianne C.

    huhti 11, 2022

    First time having lash extensions and I couldn’t be happier. I got classic ones and look exactly as I asked for. Leigh is very friendly and explained everything she was doing. I’ve already booked again. I would definitely recommend.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more