Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

19

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sophia C.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • AW

    Anika W.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • TW

    Turenne W.

    Jun 22, 2022

    A life changing experience.

  • Tricia C.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • Ariane F.

    May 27, 2022

  • JM

    Jamie M.

    May 21, 2022

    Excellent service from Johann despite some unforeseen challenges. Just one comment…..for an industry frequented mostly by women I think it would be better to ask clients if they’re comfortable with a man performing this service ahead of time and not the morning of appointment. I had no issue with it but I imagine some women might.

  • CP

    Camille P.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • Nicola Y.

    Feb 21, 2022

    Consult was good, knowledgeable and personable

  • Salisha G.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Professional, detail oriented. Johann walked me through the processed and he made the experience relaxing

  • Heather W.

    Feb 7, 2022

    The services was excellent and the consultation was even better.

  • ME

    Maleeka E.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Really excellent service! Enjoyed my first session, looking forward to my results. Definitely would refer CONTOUR to my friends. 💯💯

  • JC

    Jeffrey C.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • MR

    Monique R.

    Sep 9, 2021

    I highly recommend this service. Extremely satisfied with my results. It works, it definitely works. 💯

  • DR

    Dana R.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Amazing results on my first visit!!! Elena is very friendly and professional.

  • Kelly-Ann N.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • Leonese M.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Took the confidence booster package. Very professional service. The results are worth more than the cost.

  • Donna J.

    Jul 29, 2021

    I was very pleased with the service, very professional

  • MR

    Monique R.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Very satisfied with the service. I will definitely recommend Contour. Beautiful experience.

  • Janille W.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • KC

    Karice C.

    Jul 19, 2021

  • Mary D.

    Jul 19, 2021

  • Tioney Y.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Very professional and pleasant,lovely relaxing atmosphere

  • Chelsea W.

    Apr 23, 2021

    I would definitely recommend. My results were seen in such a short time! ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more