Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FC

    Flori C.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Excellent service. Always happy with anything i get done. You're a lovely person. From when i meet you my eyebrows and eyelashes only wants you 💓.

  • Kaylene M.

    Dec 1, 2020

  • EM

    Eimear M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Amazing HD brows & LVL lashes every time! Would never go anywhere else, Helen is the best xx.

  • AS

    Abigail S.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • SH

    Stacey H.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Thank you Helen absolute perfectionist thank you so much.

  • Tea V.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • SF

    Shannom F.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • AP

    Aoife P.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Love my brows as always, Helen is amazing at what she does, she's so lovely to talk to as well!.

  • KM

    Kerry M.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • Molly L.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Tea V.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • Ruth M.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Great to be back with Helen after a long few months. All Covid precautions put in place and the salon is spotless as usual. Thanks as always.

  • NT

    Nicola T.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • JP

    Jenny P.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Helen is great at what she does she is so easy to talk to and makes you feel so relaxed there is no where else I would go for my treatments.

  • NC

    Niamh C.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Amazing as always! Felt so comfortable coming in and seeing everything spotless. Couldn’t have had a better experience x.

  • AC

    Amparo C.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Top beautician in Drogheda. Extraordinary woman who knows what every client needs. She cares for us. Thank you Helen..

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Helen is very friendly and great at what she does,I'm delighted with my henna eyebrows..

  • Brona O.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Milena M.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Always the best 💯💯.

  • Hayley M.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Shauna M.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • JM

    Jasmine M.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • OH

    Orla H.

    Jan 31, 2020