Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

22

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Crystal c.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • JM

    Jeff M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • TR

    Tabitha R.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • JM

    Jeff M.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • CC

    Crystal c.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • EB

    Erin B.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • TK

    Tiffany K.

    Oct 2, 2020

    My experience was fantastic, she talked me through the whole process and was very kind. Could not of asked for a better first time experience!!!!.

  • JM

    Jake M.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Great results. Casandra was very respectful and has a great sense of humor, very professional work to boot. I will be a returning customer 100%.

  • CC

    Crystal c.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • CC

    Crystal c.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • EB

    Erin B.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • PS

    Pauline S.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Soo amazing!!!. Casey is personable, reassuring, and explains everything. If you're thinking about it, she is the person to go to..

  • Kaitlin G.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • AS

    Anja S.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • Jenny K.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • Suzy K.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Cassandra is so personable and professional. My laser results have been fantastic. My only regret is not coming to see her sooner!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

  • Julie B.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Cassandra is very knowledgeable and welcoming. She made the uncomfortable procedure of getting a tattoo removed quite easy. I’m excited to see the results! Thank you!!.

  • Suzy K.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • Marissa H.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • CS

    Christina S.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • Jenny K.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Michelle N.

    Feb 4, 2020