Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

10

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DE

    Darlene E.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Nadia L.

    Nov 29, 2020

    She's always awesome and on point. Thank you for being a gem to all of us 💖 I don't know where I would be w/o YOU.

  • JM

    Jackie M.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Enjoyed adding different essential oils to come up with a massage oil to help me relax and clear tension. Great massage 💆‍♀️ Look forward to next visit. Thank you!.

  • CL

    Claudia L.

    Nov 1, 2020

    We had a space clearing with Manuela and we are so happy with her blessing and cleansing our home. Her energy is so welcoming and I’m looking forward to going to see her for other services she offers. Highly recommend!.

  • SD

    Sonia D.

    Aug 24, 2020

    I have been to Manuela before for a few Reflexology appointments. This visit I booked a 1 hour Reiki appointment didn't know what to expect but would try it again. Her work space felt very welcoming and calm ☺.

  • JM

    Jackie M.

    Jul 6, 2020

    Very relaxing, great atmosphere and Manuela is a lovely person to deal with. Covid 19 precautions in place. Look forward to going back..

  • Pina S.

    Nov 27, 2019

  • SW

    Shanika W.

    Oct 18, 2019

  • JP

    Josie P.

    May 30, 2019

  • SD

    Sonia D.

    May 4, 2019

  • SD

    Sonia D.

    Apr 5, 2019