Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

197 ratings

Filter by rating

169

19

3

5

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Siddhartha V.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Great staff, Good service..

  • Claire P C.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Jeny J.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Nina S.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Delighted with my new hair cut, colour consultation and eyebrow threading. This is the best salon I have been to in Dublin. Amazing team, Armando and Monika are clearly experts in their fields. Armando knew what style would suit best, he understood what I din't like about my existing hairstyle and had excellent suggestions on how to fix that. He did a fantastic job with my haircut! I am looking forward to the hair coloring! Monika is by far the best beautician I have met for eyebrow threading, so painless and comfortable! I would recommend this salon to everyone!.

  • Laura F.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Very professional , it’s fantastic.

  • Claire O.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Loved it all. My stylist did an amazing job on my hair and was very friendly. The owner even took pictures of my hair for me 😁😁it was really good value for money 👍👍.

  • YB

    Yvonne B.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Thank you to Armando and the lady working in the salon A lovely job and very positive experience Yvonne :).

  • AL

    Angel L.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Always great!!.

  • Andrea K.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Kaz R.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • MM

    Meera M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • JS

    Jayne S.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • Anicka M.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Fabulous cut and colour lovely style to finish thanks Armamdo Happy Christmas to all.

  • anu g.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • NF

    Nancy F.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Best hairdresser ever. So talented!.

  • Sinead M.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Excellent salon.. Aytac cut my hair and I'm extremely happy with it.. Highly recommend... I'll be definitely back again in the future...

  • JY

    Joe Y.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • NG

    Naoimi G.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Armando is great and did a wonderful job. I am so pleased.

  • Arushi D.

    Oct 20, 2020

    It was a great experience! Dalan and Armando are just brilliant, love my new haircut!.

  • Ramya T.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Bianca Z.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Sarah O.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • CK

    Chippy K.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • AL

    Angel L.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Always good anytime I go which is frequently. Great and talented staff in a relaxed an helpful atmosphere..

  • Elke T.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Aptly named, great cuts and great little place..