Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

55

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AD

    Andrea D.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Absolutely love her. I went in nervous and came out as if she’s been waxing me forever. She left me feeling so smooth I love it!

  • AF

    Alexis F.

    May 27, 2022

    I am very pleased with my first wax/vajacial experience with Jasmine she mad me feel very comfortable and relaxed I will definitely recommend her to family and friends.A love the atmosphere calming and clean She’s the best and her work is excellent I will definitely be back!

  • Stefanie S.

    May 20, 2022

  • Jeniya M.

    May 19, 2022

    Always does a great job great conversation 10/10 recommend

  • Ilana D.

    May 10, 2022

    Jasmine is the best of the best. I just love her! When I am with her, time flies by and she works so great. If I could give her more stars I would. When you talk to her she is like a best friend.

  • SW

    Shanda W.

    Apr 23, 2022

    My girl Jasmine is the bomb period she always get the job done. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!

  • MW

    Monae W.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Always a great and easy experience! Customer service is A1!!

  • IV

    Isabella V.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • Candace K.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • Chelsa B.

    Apr 5, 2022

    This was my first time being serviced by Jasmine and I will most definitely be back! She meet at the door of the building and walked me to her very cute studio. I love her personality and customer service is grea!. She's definitely knowledgeable about skincare and cares about her clients skincare. This was the most painless wax I've ever had. Book her!

  • Chelsea B.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Amazing experience!

  • ellen c.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • BM

    Brenda M.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • PS

    Preshaé S.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Jasmine was a pleasant and professional waxer. We had great conversation from education to life. Will definitely be making another appointment.

  • SB

    Stefanee B.

    Feb 4, 2022

    First time getting a Brazilian wax and vajacial and Jasmine made the experience easy and comfortable. Great customer service and I definitely plan to book again with her.

  • TM

    Tiara M.

    Jan 28, 2022

    It was my first time and she made me feel very comfortable it was a great first experience

  • Sydney H.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Was super excited to finally get a vajacial, the vibes of the establishment were good but unfortunately I didn’t get to experience it. The booking site allows you to book 2 separate services for 2 people but when I arrived she was only able to accommodate one of us. I wish I had been able to call to ask about this beforehand but there’s no way to call. Overall just super disappointed I didn’t get to try something I’ve been waiting a long time to try.

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Amazing! Jasmine makes you feel at ease and comfortable.

  • Jas B.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Elizabeth D.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • IC

    Isabella C.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Cocoa B.

    Jan 7, 2022

    OMG I am a waxed now Jasmine made my 1st wax experience awesome and I have been coming back every month! It’s also an added bonus that my wax sessions have become mini therapy visits.

  • Arista W.

    Jan 1, 2022

    Jasmine was incredible. The wax was seriously the most delightful and least painful experience I have ever had.

  • Taliay H.

    Jan 1, 2022

  • BM

    Brenda M.

    Dec 28, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more