Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

30

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Commecita M.

    Mar 3, 2021

    Very friendly, clean, and comfortable environment. I am very pleased with my services..

  • EW

    Ellen W.

    Feb 26, 2021

    I really enjoyed my gel pedicure and gel manicure. Danielle has great attention to detail, she books out enough time so you don’t feel rushed. And she was really creative at the freestyle design on my nails. I’m so pleased to have her in Fairburn. Can’t wait to take my daughter and my mom!.

  • KJ

    KiKiJ’s J.

    Feb 21, 2021

    Danielle is always very professional. She keeps new colors in for the season and she is great with the nail art!!.

  • LB

    La-Kinya B.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Danielle is AMAZING with a personality to match..

  • DO

    Darlene O.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Danielle was great! I love my nails and she is a perfectionist! Will definitely come back.

  • SC

    Sabrina C.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Absolutely love Danielle!! She has the best customer service, easy to schedule, and she delivers every time I ask for something new and trendy. The new location is very nice and welcoming as well. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a safe environment and fabulous service!.

  • SF

    Serena F.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Treated my mom to a pedicure and manicure. Danielle was amazing with my mom. We both will definitely be back..

  • LF

    Lea F.

    Feb 11, 2021

    I Loved Danielle. She was very personable. And Great to Talk To. I Look forward to booking with her again soon. She gave my nails some pizazz..

  • PM

    Patrice M.

    Feb 5, 2021

    Excellent just like I wanted love my nails 😍😍😍.

  • SW

    Salina W.

    Jan 27, 2021

    I love my nails!! She was professional but not uptight. Humble and sweet. Helped pick out a great color. Quick and I just absolutely love my nails. Highly recommend her..

  • RF

    Rachell F.

    Jan 22, 2021

    I enjoyed my experience with Danielle, she was professional, on time, and very thorough. I will be returning to her. Her vibes were everything!.

  • SF

    Serena F.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Amazing experience. This was my first visit. I will definitely be back..

  • Jodi B.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • PM

    Patrice M.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Just exactly what I ask for!!!!.

  • Tonia M.

    Dec 30, 2020

    This was my first experience in a black owned salon and I haven’t looked back since. Danielle takes pride in her work and uses only the best ( healthiest) products with her clients and she doesn’t cut corners. She takes her time with each of her clients and the finished product is nothing short of a piece of art! I have gotten compliments on every set I have ever gotten and her rewards program makes each visit a treat. Friendly, professional, and fair, if you don’t become a regular customer soon, at some point you won’t be able to get on her books at all!.

  • LM

    Latrelle M.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Always great! Professional, friendly, and love my nails..

  • Jodi B.

    Nov 6, 2020

    She gives me exactly what I ask for, great customer services! ❤️❤️.

  • JW

    Jessica W.

    Oct 17, 2020

    absolutely love it 🥰.

  • LM

    Latrelle M.

    Sep 28, 2020

    I love my nails!!.

  • Jodi B.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • JW

    Janae W.

    Sep 6, 2020

  • Jodi B.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • LM

    Latrelle M.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Timely, professional, and nice environment..

  • Kalyn A.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Amazing work!!! She’s so talented and her work speaks volumes. She can literally do it all and is very well educated when it comes to maintaining healthy nails..

  • JW

    Janae W.

    Aug 23, 2020