Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

565 ratings

Filter by rating

553

9

1

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    May 20, 2022

  • GB

    Gill B.

    May 18, 2022

    I had a few LED therapy sessions for my rosacea . Great care and concern shown by Celia , a wonderful beauty therapist . Wouldn't go anywhere else .

  • AL

    Anita L.

    May 17, 2022

    Kelly was excellent as always x

  • DS

    Davinia S.

    May 17, 2022

  • AC

    Andrea C.

    May 17, 2022

  • GB

    Gill B.

    May 13, 2022

    Have had 2 x LED light therapy treatments so far with Celia . Too soon to tell if it'll work on my rosacea but the facial before and after adds to the experience , very relaxing and Celia is lovely and full of good advice.

  • FC

    farzana C.

    May 9, 2022

    Celia explained everything prior to starting and ensured I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the treatment. The Million Dollar Facial was a first for me and I am really pleased with the results. My skin looks rejuvenated!

  • Kelly D.

    May 6, 2022

  • Phili M.

    May 5, 2022

    Had Russian lashes today ,with Zoe ..I must say I love them! Jus had my face( make up) done and I look gorgeous!! Thanx Zoe darling! See you in 2 weeks

  • LH

    Lisa H.

    May 4, 2022

  • RW

    Rose W.

    May 3, 2022

  • Sarah B.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Express lashes are fabulous and Kelly has done a great job. I’ll definitely be back!

  • Phili M.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Happy with my express lashes

  • DS

    Davinia S.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Sooo pleased with my lash lift.. My eyes look brighter and look so natural I love them Thank you Kelly X

  • Jo W.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Great service from Zoe. Highly recommended

  • NB

    Nina B.

    Apr 20, 2022

    I had my lashes done by the lovely Celia today. Amazing work, wonderful quiet atmosphere and now feel glamorous and relaxed! Thank you 🙏

  • marketa b.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • Charlotte D.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • Julie P.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Brilliant as always

  • Amber M.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • NK

    Niave K.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • Karen T.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Excellent as always

  • CV

    Corinne v.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • DS

    Davinia S.

    Apr 7, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more