Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

14 ratings

Filter by rating

14

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LE

    Lisa e.

    Dez. 21, 2020

  • VE

    Veronica E.

    Dez. 17, 2020

  • DD

    Debbie D.

    Dez. 12, 2020

  • GW

    Glenys W.

    Dez. 9, 2020

  • GW

    Glenys W.

    Okt. 7, 2020

    Carly is absolutely amazing, she always makes me feel special. Thank you xx.

  • VE

    Veronica E.

    Sep. 24, 2020

    Always a wonderful visiting experience. The ambiance is relaxing but a 100% covid safe . Carly’s is just the number 1 salon for beauty ..

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Sep. 12, 2020

    Always professional . Love my appointments at Carlys.

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Sep. 9, 2020

    Very professionally, relaxing & friendly.

  • KA

    Kerry A.

    Sep. 4, 2020

    Excellent friendly service as always.

  • VE

    Veronica E.

    Aug. 27, 2020

    Absolutely wonderful. Carly is so professional but a fabulously friendly therapist. Always makes you feel a million dollars . Salon very vivid safe ..

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Aug. 26, 2020

    Always a pleasure to attend Carlys for the professional treatment & to see the lovely Carly, who’s always smiling ..

  • BW

    Bernadette W.

    Aug. 19, 2020

    Carly is an absolute dream with a full body massage. Cannot rate her highly enough. Very professional. Made me feel at ease so I could relax and enjoy it..

  • KH

    Kerry H.

    Aug. 6, 2020

    Going to Carly’s is such a lovely experience. Very relaxing!! I always look forward to it. Carly is alway professional and is amazing at her job and is such a lovely person. I would absolutely recommend Carly!!.

  • VE

    Veronica E.

    Aug. 5, 2020

    Wonderful service and wonderful therapist :).