Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

264 ratings

Filter by rating

264

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Christina H.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Very professional and excellent work.i only go to the best.

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Carly, your expertise, skill and artistry is absolutely amazing. Your professional and friendly manner has made a very personal journey so much easier than what I imagined it would be and I have had complete confidence in everything you've done. What you are doing for people like myself and why truly deserves so much recognition. One day, not too far away it will I'm sure. My heartfelt 'thank you' seems very inadequate!!

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Oh Carol Thankyou so much for your kind words 🥲 you are so welcome, it was a pleasure to treat you and be a part of your journey 😊

    1st October 2022 07:41

  • Joy H.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • KR

    Kate R.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Really happy with my eyebrows, Carly is very professional and really knows what she is doing. Highly recommend thank you 😊

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thanks so much Kate, especially coming from someone else in the industry that really means a lot! X

    27th September 2022 11:17

  • J

    Janet

    Sep 21, 2022

    My lip look fantastic. Thank you Carly. 🤗Xx

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou Janet! X

    27th September 2022 11:17

  • GR

    Gemma R.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Went for colour boost very happy & will be back again in 18 months.

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thanks Karen, lovely to see you again! X

    27th September 2022 11:17

  • AH

    Amanda H.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • MH

    Magdalena H.

    Sep 9, 2022

    When you think your brows are already amazing and you're happier then ever to get that colour boost, you've definitely seen Carly. Thanks, you are the best!

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Ahh thanks Magdalena! That’s so sweet! Was lovely to see you again xx

    15th September 2022 18:14

  • LP

    Lorraine P.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Carly is so talented and the only person I trust with my brows! A highly recommended perfectionist 👌 & a lovely person too 💕, thank you so much xx

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou so much for your lovely review Lorraine, nice to see you again, I appreciate your loyalty and custom! X

    9th September 2022 13:36

  • Ceri R.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Fantastic job, I'm delighted with my brows!

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou Ceri, happy you are pleased with them!

    10th September 2022 14:56

  • EW

    Elaine W.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • KB

    Kathy B.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Fantastic. Thrilled with my eyebrows. Would recommend 100%

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou Kathy, glad you are happy with your brows!

    9th September 2022 13:36

  • LD

    Lucy D.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Would recommend to everyone!

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou Lucy!

    9th September 2022 13:36

  • Tracie B.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Carly has really helped to shape my face. I love my eyebrows and the care and perfection she portrays whilst having your treatment is first class. Thank you x

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Ah Thankyou so much for that Tracie! It was a pleasure 😊 x

    1st September 2022 18:04

  • TC

    Trish C.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • JF

    Jenni F.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Very professional and excellent results

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou Jenni!

    21st August 2022 11:55

  • BP

    Bev P.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Always professional and always customer focussed. With great results

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Thankyou Bev, love our appointments!

    21st August 2022 11:55

  • TC

    Trish C.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Met Carly today for my patch test … felt completely at ease straight away.. lovely lady .. extremely professional.. can’t wait for my brows 😊

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    Ah Thankyou Trish, looking forward to doing your brows for you!

    19th August 2022 16:59

  • Lisa B.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Fab treatment as always, great colour & shape love having my eyebrows back

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    You are welcome! Thanks for your review!

    3rd August 2022 21:22

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Thank you so much Carly, love my brows 😍

    Carly Smith

    Carly Smith

    You are so welcome! Thanks for choosing me Kelly!

    3rd August 2022 21:22

  • PP

    Petra P.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • DP

    Danielle P.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Friendly and professional, great service

  • GB

    Gill B.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • PP

    Petra P.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Very professional and friendly.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more