Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

87 ratings

Filter by rating

86

0

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CJ

    Chris J.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Kevin L.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • LL

    Lee L.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • Denise F.

    Jan 3, 2021

  • CC

    Carissa C.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Maurie H.

    Dec 27, 2020

  • MS

    michele S.

    Dec 26, 2020

  • MC

    Mildted C.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • DH

    Dawn H.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Jon B.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Scott N.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Kriti T.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • LC

    Lorie C.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Luv what they do!!!.

  • DR

    Deborah R.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Thanks so much and Merry Christmas!!!.

  • LS

    Lois S.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Love my hair cut. Thank you John!.

  • Jon B.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Great skill, great conversation! A healthy part of our Harrisburg community and I highly recommend!.

  • MH

    Milagros H.

    Nov 25, 2020

    The hair dresser was great! He took his time with mine and my daughters hair and really knew what he was doing which made me feel very content as he was doing my hair. Also, great conversation! I would definitely be going back in the future ☺️.

  • LC

    Lorie C.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Right on point..

  • MA

    Maricris A.

    Nov 20, 2020

    It was my first time here and I already booked my next appointment. John was super friendly and professional. Great conversation. I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am with my haircut. He explained everything he was doing and asked my opinion often. I felt extremely comfortable with him and let him do whatever he thought would look best. Definitely not disappointed with the result! Can’t wait for him to color my hair next time!.

  • Jon B.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Great talk, great energy, and a great cut! This is the first time I came here. I am glad I did! See you next month..

  • Dannielle M.

    Nov 14, 2020

    These gentlemen cut hair better than their humor and music, and those are fantastic!!!!.

  • Daniel H.

    Nov 13, 2020

    I recently relocated from Washington, DC and was VERY nervous about trying out a new salon, here, in Harrisburg, PA. To my surprise, I got one of the BEST haircuts I’ve ever had in my 32 years of life. I will definitely be recommending John to the people I know and I will also be a regular client of John’s moving forward!.

  • Amanda H.

    Nov 13, 2020

    John did an awesome job on my hair and I had a great time hanging out. Overall, it was a fantastic experience and I highly recommend!.

  • KC

    Karim C.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • TT

    Teresa T.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Nathan takes his time, listens to you, and is just a wonderful person to be around..