Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

51

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RC

    Roxanne C.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Amazing amazing, forever my brow girl

  • MN

    mai n.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • AH

    Arthy H.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Doha did such a great job! She cleaned up my eyebrows so well and was really pleasant!

    Doha Hafez

    Doha Hafez

    I’m so glad you are satisfied with your brows love, thank you for your kind words!

    23rd June 2022 17:18

  • AM

    Amani M.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • Zaynab A.

    Jun 22, 2022

    I've been getting so many compliments on my brows!!

    Doha Hafez

    Doha Hafez

    I’m so glad to hear! Enjoy love <3

    22nd June 2022 21:02

  • RC

    Roxanne C.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Amazing experience, very professional , love my eyebrows she’s really the best at what she does .

    Doha Hafez

    Doha Hafez

    Thank you for your kind words Roxanne! It’s always a pleasure :)

    21st June 2022 20:41

  • Razan G.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Razan G.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Samar O.

    Apr 26, 2022

    amazing work! very clean and friendly and i lovvved my brows, thankyou Doha!

  • EN

    Elizabeth N.

    Mar 30, 2022

    I’ve been getting my brows done by Doha for years and she NEVER disappoints, she is amazing, friendly and professional, I could never go to anyone else.

  • Maryam R.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Went to get my brows done for the very first time with Doha. Absolutely loved it. She did such a good job and made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Her personality is amazing. Cant wait to be back. Doha is great at what she does.

  • NN

    Niki N.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Always does a great job and great convos. 12/10

  • Magda S.

    Mar 16, 2022

    I love Doha’s work , she always does a great job

  • MH

    Mira H.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • EI

    Elif I.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Amazing as always! 😍

  • Razan G.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Thank you sooo soo much! Loved my eyebrows!

  • SA

    Sura A.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Awesome experience with Doha! She was also so professional and made me feel so comfortable and my brows look awesome! ❤️💞

  • JS

    Jasmeen S.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • KT

    Katia T.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • SL

    shannon l.

    Feb 21, 2022

  • YC

    Yasmeen C.

    Feb 15, 2022

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Feb 14, 2022

    amazing amazing service!! Doha always makes my eyebrows look stunning and her studio is so welcoming and pretty <3

  • HQ

    Hana Q.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Hands on service was excellent Doha is very professional and kind however getting into touch with Doha after the service is next to impossible. I tried email, IG DM, and IG comments and still unable to connect.

  • AM

    Amani M.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • NA

    Noor A.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Loooove my brows, always struggled with the symmetry of my brows and all my worries were resolved. The most precise and clean they have ever been <3

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more