Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

356 ratings

Filter by rating

356

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ann B.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Omg I’m so delighted, I haven’t had brows for years and now I can look in the mirror and see a real face !!! Thank you Noella, and it was such an easy experience and made even nicer by your lovely music playlist 😃😃.

  • Deirdre D.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Brows haven't been this perfect since I was born! Thanks Noella ! Delight-abrow.

  • Becca G.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • LS

    Lizzy S.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Welcoming as always x.

  • Larissa H.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Always delighted with my brows and Noella is the loveliest!.

  • CP

    Cathy P.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Finally went for it and got the micropigmentation done and am so glad I did!! They look great already-thanks so much Noella!.

  • NL

    Niamh L.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Noella is amazing at what she does!! My brows have literally never looked so good, got them done this afternoon and already got compliments on them, thank you so much!! 💗.

  • LB

    Louise B.

    Jul 21, 2021

    I have been going to Noella for years. Her work is consistently amazing and she is one of the nicest people you could meet. I couldn't recommend her enough. ❤.

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Amazing as always!! So nice and get so many compliments, can't wait for my next appointment already!.

  • FP

    Fiona P.

    Jul 16, 2021

    You would know Noella had a degree in fine art because that is the art and detail that goes into her brow work. I won’t let anyone else touch mine…EVER🤣 Don’t ever leave me Noella🤣.

  • Ashleigh A.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Noella worked her magic on my brows once again! Fantastic.

  • Chloe D.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Literally cannot give Noella a good enough review! Not only is she amazing at what she does, she’s always a delight to deal with and so kind! Can’t recommend her enough, I always leave her so satisfied with my brows and receive a tonne of compliments on them too! Unreal unreal unreal ❤️❤️.

  • EN

    Eimear N.

    Jul 7, 2021

    A really lovely appointment with Noella. She is so kind and a wonderful person.

  • AM

    Aoife M.

    Jul 6, 2021

    The absolute best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • AO

    Amy O.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Always worth the wait! Noella is brilliant at what she does. I cannot recommend her enough!.

  • Emma C.

    Jul 6, 2021

    The very best!! Wouldn’t let anyone else touch my eyebrows!.

  • Indira Q.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Perfect, perfect, and perfect!! Did I wait months to do my first tint and shape with Noella?? Yesssss. Was it worth it? 1000000%. My brows never looked so good. Can’t recommend her enough. Just amazing. Lovely and relaxing time at Brows by Noella..

  • AG

    Antoinette G.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Noella is amazing as always! So happy with my new brows!!.

  • CN

    Claire N.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Noella is the best !! I've been going to her for 7/8 years and am always thrilled with my brows. Noella spends time constantly up-skilling herself but never feels the need to follow "trends" and she'll always do what suit you. If you want some fab brows, lovely chats and banging choons-look no further!.

  • AP

    Aimee P.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Queen of brows, wouldn’t let anyone else near mine <3.

  • Ruth C.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • LS

    Lizzy S.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Delighted with how my eyebrows turned out. Fabulous job done by Noella. Very welcoming and it was very relaxing while getting them done. I would highly recommend ❤.

  • RO

    Ruth O.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Very happy with my brows, Noella is amazing at what she does!.

  • Clara S.

    Jun 24, 2021

    First-time client and I will definitely be back regularly. Noella’s work is perfect. Not a hair out of place!.

  • Fiona H.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Appointments with Noella are always worth the wait. She spends time getting the basics right and is happy to talk you through all the options for future appointments Thanks Noella..