Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

46

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • JF

    Jessica F.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • Katie W.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • EJ

    Ellie J.

    Aug 23, 2022

    The absolute best! Would never go anywhere else for my brows xx

  • KW

    Krystal W.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Love you Amie x

  • KM

    Kielye M.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Fiona H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Cannot believe the results, a million times better than what I expected. I have never been happier with my brows and 100% recommend Amie.

  • Madi D.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • CP

    Carlie P.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Amazing !! Absolutely love my brows and lashes 🥰❤️

  • Morrena R.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Always bosses the brows and works magic on my difficult lashes. Always have the best appointments with Amie and laugh every time which makes time fly.

  • RC

    Riley C.

    May 5, 2022

    Amazing as always ❤️❤️❤️

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    May 5, 2022

  • Hannah H.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Excellent service as always!

  • Hadleigh P.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Go to eyebrow lady, wouldn’t have anyone else do my eyebrows!

  • KW

    Krystal W.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Such a beautiful kind soul. Felt so relaxed and my LVL and HD brows are amazing!! So so happy. Xx

  • NP

    Nicola P.

    Feb 16, 2022

  • AP

    Alanah P.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Always so lovely, chatty and welcoming and provides a great service!

  • LP

    Leanne P.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • Ellie S.

    Jan 28, 2022

  • GN

    Gabriele N.

    Jan 20, 2022

  • Hannah H.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Excellent service as always.

  • GS

    Georgia S.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Morrena R.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Beyond happy with my lash infills today, full and fluffy. Always can count on her to make them Perfect 😍

  • MA

    Molly A.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Morrena R.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Very welcoming, superb service. Always try’s to fit you in, whenever I’ve had problems with shifts Amie has always helped work round the problem. Very patient as I’m a flinchy, sensitive person. Never disappointed with the results. I won’t go anywhere else. Amie makes me relax when having lashes and brows done. 5 stars for sure 🤩

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more