Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

67

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TC

    Tina C.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Love love love.

  • JD

    Jocelyn D.

    Feb 23, 2021

    What a gorgeous salon. Absolutely beautiful, clean and comfortable. Celine was so friendly, welcoming and very talented. Love my brows!!.

  • RP

    rebekah p.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Amazing, so comfortable in the salon🖤.

  • Kelli F.

    Feb 20, 2021

    I had lashes done and they are so amazing. Every single person I came across complimented me on my lashes. Celine is amazing and very professional. I will be going back again for sure..

  • Mikayla D.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • Sarah S.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • NH

    Naomi H.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • RV

    Riki V.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Coming from someone who has almost no eyebrows I left today looking like I’d just been microbladed. So SO happy. Thank you Celine 😘.

  • Lauren C.

    Jan 5, 2021

    My lashes always look amazing 🙌🏻.

  • RL

    Rechelle L.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Amazing as always merry Christmas ❤️.

  • Dana L.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Honestly couldn’t fault Celine! She is hands down amazing, so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend her my eyebrows looks perfect every time..

  • Carole R.

    Dec 19, 2020

    This lady is fabulous. Love my brows always.

  • Amanda B.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Melanie A.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Celine is the best I've ever been too. Her skills and experience set her above everyone else..

  • NH

    Naomi H.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Love my brows! As always ❤️.

  • Amanda B.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • TT

    Taryn T.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • Angel W.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • Aeriele B.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • Chantelle H.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Best brows and service 💕 celine is truely amazing!.

  • Ashlei R.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Always 10/10 ❤.

  • PH

    Paige H.

    Oct 31, 2020

    I've been going to Celine for quite a while now and she makes my brows perfect every single time! She takes her time and she explains along the way when using new products or doing new treatments. I highly recommend Brow Tribe..

  • HK

    Heather K.

    Oct 22, 2020