Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

64

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Maddie P.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Penny A.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • HJ

    Hayley J.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • CJ

    Christina J.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    I love Jackie's work and personality! She is very easy to get what you want across to and explaines what she is doing. Will always go back!.

  • ED

    Emily D.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • JK

    Jana K.

    Dec 1, 2020

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Go get a hydro facial. You’ll look 10 years younger. I couldn’t be happier..

  • JJ

    Jonelle J.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Mary S.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Excellent service! Clean, professional and very polite. Did a beautiful job as well!!.

  • Jan M.

    Nov 16, 2020

    Great! My brows look great, it didnt hurt, can’t wait to see the finished brows!.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Jackie is wonderful at listening to what you want, and incorporating the technical skills to make the outcome look beautiful!.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Maria Y.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Susie E.

    Oct 6, 2020

    As always I had a wonderful experience at Bright Esthetics! Jackie did an amazing job with my Pumpkin Infusion Treatment and my skin is glowing!! Highly recommend having Jackie customize your facial care! ❤❤💯.

  • VB

    Veronica B.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Rafell did an amazing job. Always professional and thorough. She is a wonderful aesthetician..

  • AG

    Aileen G.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Highly recommended!!!.

  • Leslie W.

    Aug 31, 2020

    very professional.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Jackie is amazing! She reshaped my eye brows the way I have wanted them to look for years! Great work and great service! Can’t wait for my next appointment..

  • HL

    Heather L.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Love this place! Love all the girls in there they are amazing and do amazing work!.

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Jackie is amazing at what she does. Highly recommend her..

  • KF

    Kristin F.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Great service friendly staff.

  • Susie E.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Jackie does an amazing job whether it's microblading brows, lip blush or facials & peels! And yes I've had all these services performed by Jackie at Bright Aesthetics over the past 3 years . . . will most definitely continue as a customer and recommending Bright Aesthetics to everyone I know!! 😊.