Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

51

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • OR

    Onelia R.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Sarah is very professional and creates a very relaxed atmosphere!.

  • Keith S.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Superb. I feel 100% improvement after an excellent massage..

  • PJ

    Patsy J.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Sarah is lovely person and does an excellent job. My nails have improved hugely. I have been going to Bourne Valley Beauty for a couple of years now and would definitely recommend her..

  • Donna B.

    Dec 11, 2020

    The most amazing massage I’ve had done..

  • AW

    Anne W.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit, chat and enjoy my fabulous pedicure..

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Amazing Exceptionally relaxing.

  • Justine B.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Excellent treatments as always.

  • EW

    Ellen W.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • JE

    Janine E.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • Elaine W.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Always a great experience and expert treatments..

  • Lauren F.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Sarah always makes me feel as comfortable as possible. Always have a great conversation, good value for money & Sarah has a great space to work from..

  • DH

    Denise H.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • JJ

    Jane J.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Kelly H.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Lovely relaxing atmosphere and great service.

  • Amy R.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    I had a wonderful facial treatment with Sarah this evening. I have not felt so relaxed and pampered in such a long time. Sarah is the ultimate professional who uses lovely products, her beautiful new salon just completes the visit. Thank you Sarah:).

  • Kelly H.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Great service, lovely atmosphere, felt very relaxed. Will definitely book again x.

  • Amy R.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Karen C.

    Sep 1, 2020

    A very professional and enjoyable visit Sarah was great as always..

  • Lauren S.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Very friendly and welcoming I'm pleased with the service..

  • EB

    Elena B.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Amazing and friendly like always.

  • Justine B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Excellent profession and friendly service especially during these strange time has adapted really well 😊.

  • Amy R.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • KD

    Kate D.

    Mar 16, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant massage, good pressure to release all that tension- can’t wait to rebook- thank you ☺️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

  • Hannah W.

    Feb 27, 2020

    It’s always a pleasure visiting Sarah at Bourne Valley Beauty. Lovely and welcoming, and Sarah uses amazing waxes that leave my skin feeling soft and smooth. Thank you x.