Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

146 reviews

Filter by rating

146

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Feb 2, 2023

    So relaxing

  • SM

    Suzie M.

    Jan 31, 2023

    Such amazing attention and caring detail Love my brow lamination 🌸🌸🌸🌸

  • BR

    Brad R.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Very relaxing massage!

  • KS

    Keren S.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Bonnie has such a lovely energy that you really feel spoilt when having a treatment. My lash’s and eyebrows look amazing, thank you Bonnie 💖

  • Chrissy M.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Such a relaxing and calming space. Bonnie is so professional and makes every detail perfect. Highly recommend the pamper packages if you need to unwind

  • J

    Jess

    Jan 19, 2023

    Always love coming here, amazing service ❤️

  • JW

    Jodie W.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Amazing, will be back. Thank you

  • KP

    Kristi P.

    Jan 17, 2023

    absolutely amazing service loved the results 100% going back

  • AP

    Angelina P.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Once again always leave feeling pampered & beautiful😍

  • SW

    Steve W.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Bonnie is fantastic. She really does care about you and how you are feeling and makes you as comfortable as possible

  • Nell C.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Awesome lash lift and brow shape and dye

  • SP

    Sharon P.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Bonnie is so friendly and professional and very talented. Made me feel very relaxed and the treatment was amazing 🤩

  • Cheryl W.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Amazing as usual - so lovely to see you xx

  • JM

    John M.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service and experience. Would highly recommend for any of your beauty needs

  • SW

    Steve W.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Great service as usual. Quick and as painless as possible.

  • SM

    Suzie M.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Bonnie is a highly professional beautician who gives love with every facial 🌸🌸🌸

  • NH

    Natasha H.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Bonnie is amazing every time! Her skill set is next level. She makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

  • F

    Frank

    Nov 24, 2022

    The most amazing massage I have ever had. Hence why I’m now a regular client. I highly recommend Bon to anyone. Thank you Bon

  • ML

    Meg L.

    Nov 24, 2022

    The service is always top quality and Bonnie is always absolutely lovely

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Always such a beautiful place to be.

  • PF

    Pippa F.

    Nov 18, 2022

    10/10 for me! Thankyou Bonnie for the wonderful facial, have never felt so relaxed and my skin feels amazing! I feel like I am glowing thanks to your expertise ☺️

  • Alison H.

    Nov 17, 2022

    I had an appointment for a lash tint and brow shape and dye with Bonnie. She knew that I had a special event that evening and took great care to make my brows and lashes look perfect. I'll be back next month for a lash tint and lift and I know the results will be fab.

  • Kellie R.

    Nov 14, 2022

    I felt so relaxed, I even dozed off to sleep. I look forward to my next visit.

  • JB

    Jessica-Lea B.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Attended for a lash lift today and I felt so welcome. Beautiful welcoming space. Results from the lash lift exceeded my expectations and look forward to coming back!

  • NS

    Niki S.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Always love my appointments with Bonnie, she’s such a genuine and kind person, not to mention she makes my brows look amazing! 🤩

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy