Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

161 reviews

Filter by rating

161

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LS

    Laraine S.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Brilliant service as per usual 😘

  • ML

    Margaret L.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Friendly and super cut as always.

  • AA

    ANTHONY A.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Top service, as ever.

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Jan 20, 2023

    The way I was treated went above and beyond a good haircut!

  • WT

    Wendy T.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Another successful visit to the best hair salon in Lancaster

  • LS

    Laraine S.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Fantastic haircut, fantastic colour plus a mince pie. What more could a girl ask for. Thanks Sam

  • R

    Rachel

    Dec 17, 2022

    Lovely friendly staff and a super hair cut. What more could you want?

  • Catherine H.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Fantastic as always.

  • LS

    Laraine S.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Love the new hairstyle that Sam has helped me to achieve.

  • WT

    Wendy T.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Fabulous salon. Sam always listens to what you want achieving brilliant results even with my fine hair. Thank you

  • AA

    ANTHONY A.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Excellent as ever

  • WT

    Wendy T.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Wonderful professional friendly service

    Samantha Manager

    Samantha Manager

    ❤️

    10th November 2022 07:47

  • Michelle L.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Love my new hair! Sam and the team are so amazing, always friendly and great service. I’m booked in again and can’t wait to come back 😃

    Samantha Manager

    Samantha Manager

    ❤️

    10th November 2022 07:47

  • Kitty W.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Always a relaxing visit (and fantastic haircut too!) xx

    Samantha Manager

    Samantha Manager

    ❤️

    10th November 2022 07:47

  • Rachel B.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Superb friendly service as always.

  • TR

    Toby R.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Fab as always

  • LS

    Laraine S.

    Nov 2, 2022

    I always enjoy going to see Sam and having my hair done, today though she has excelled herself and completely changed my hairstyle - I love it x

  • Laura P.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Sam is brilliant! I’d not had my hair cut in 14 months and Sam has sorted it with a good cut and a treatment. It feels and looks amazing. Thank you so much xxx

    Samantha Manager

    Samantha Manager

    Thank you Laura, lovely to see you again. 😊

    22nd October 2022 21:05

  • K

    Karen

    Oct 8, 2022

    Great haircut, thank you Sam

  • WT

    Wendy T.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Wonderful service as always

  • ML

    Margaret L.

    Sep 28, 2022

    As always great service and so pleased with my haircut, even my neighbour commented how good I looked. Thanks so much .

  • Roz P.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Love coming to Bohemian Artistry and having my hair done with Sam. Not only is she an amazing hairdresser, she creates a calm and relaxing space for her clients. This is my therapeutic 'me time'.

  • M

    Michelle

    Sep 23, 2022

    Love my new hair, it’s such a lovely salon as it’s so warm and welcoming and Sam was amazing as always and it was just the bit of pamper time I needed. Thank you so much I can’t wait to come back soon 😊

    Samantha Manager

    Samantha Manager

    Thank you Michelle, lovely to see you.

    29th September 2022 06:54

  • Kitty W.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Always excellent

    Samantha Manager

    Samantha Manager

    Thank you! 😍 I love styling your hair, always a joy to see you. Take care ☺️

    15th September 2022 17:03

  • AA

    ANTHONY A.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Excellent as ever

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy