Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Claudia S.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • KB

    Kerry B.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • SW

    Sue W.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • AS

    Aidan S.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Kerry O.

    Dec 3, 2020

    A fabulous wax as always and Angie is so friendly and welcoming, thank you xx.

  • MB

    Mandi B.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Love Angie. Xx.

  • Kitty P.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Really friendly.

  • CK

    Cora K.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Such a great experience! Would never go anywhere else!.

  • VM

    Vickie M.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Professional as always and puts you at ease xx.

  • Bev N.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • MB

    Mandy B.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Angie is the best person at doing eyebrows x.

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Angie put me at ease for my first Hollywood wax for some time ! She made it as painless as possible. Then had gel mani and pedi which Angie always does to a high standard and always lasts. Highly recommend and I will stop shaving and persevere again with waxing due to Angie’s professional and gentle way !.

  • CK

    Cora K.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Honestly the best wax I’ve had! Couldn’t recommend enough!.

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Excellent experience, was made to feel calm and welcomed. Definitely returning.

  • FD

    Francesca D.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Angie made me feel so comfortable and confident with getting my first Hollywood wax! From seeing her explanations on the website that initially made me choose her and chatting to me throughout the treatment, I felt like I was in good hands and I love the results! Treated myself to a massage afterwards which was also fantastic and I had the best sleep I’ve had in weeks! Thank you Angie, I will definitely be returning!.

  • LW

    Louisa W.

    Aug 27, 2020

    I Had a lovely hot stone massage today, the atmospher was friendly and welcoming and the massage was amazing come away feeling relaxed. Definitely recommend and will be back!.

  • SW

    Saskia W.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Words cannot describe how nervous I was - this was my first experience of waxing “down there” but Angie was so kind, she was really reassuring and took things at my pace. I will definitely be booking in again!.

  • IW

    Imogen W.

    Aug 13, 2020

    After a terrible waxing experience years ago that was incredibly painful I was apprehensive about booking in for my wax with Angie, but I certainly didn’t need to be! The wax was a little uncomfortable as expected but almost painless by comparison to my previous experience, and very thorough. Angie herself is lovely and makes you feel completely comfortable and relaxed! I will definitely be back :).

  • CM

    Chloe M.

    Aug 7, 2020

    A gorgeous little beauty spot, Angie is incredible! The set up is beautiful and it's easy to find with free parking opposite. Angie herself was lovely, very knowledgable, chatty and put my mind at ease having my first wax. She went above and beyond to make me comfortable and I highly recommend her to everyone, her work is spot on!.

  • SA

    Suzie A.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Angie is so lovely, made me feel extremely welcome and relaxed. Excellent results. Professional service. Can not wait to go back..

  • Flora O.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Brilliant as ever! Great wax, lovely conversation, and careful Covid precautions..

  • AS

    Aidan S.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Really good service, very friendly and very well priced..

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Angie is the sweetest person you could ever meet, she makes you feel instantly comfortable as if you’ve known her for years! Her attention to detail is second to none, in fact her waxing skills are so good I had to track her down when she left her old salon to set up on her own - I was over the moon when I found her!.

  • Sara A.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Angie is amazing! The best waxing I have found anywhere! Super friendly and very gentle..

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Angie is so lovely. Clean, covid measures in place, professional and I have beautiful gel toe and finger nails now that had been neglected since March. Excellent price and service..