Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

110 ratings

Filter by rating

109

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jo S.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • HP

    Hattie P.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • MR

    Megan R.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • MB

    Mathinie B.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Thank you Angie for doing such an amazing job! I felt really comfortable with you. So glad you got to do my first wax 😊

  • LP

    Louise P.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Excellent service, highly recommended

  • LH

    Libby H.

    May 27, 2022

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    May 27, 2022

  • Emma S.

    May 25, 2022

    Lovely fresh gel nails for wedding this Friday. Always a great experience with Angie. Love the new colour.

  • MR

    Megan R.

    May 21, 2022

    It’s been a long time since I’ve had intimate waxing but I felt so comfortable. There were no awkward positions which was a welcomes surprise. I would defiantly recommend!

  • Vinny R.

    May 6, 2022

    Made me feel so comfortable and did an amazing job, will be rebooking!

  • SK

    Simran K.

    May 5, 2022

    Angie is fantastic! She made me feel really comfortable and relaxed.

  • JG

    Jemma G.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Angie was very welcoming, lovely peaceful atmosphere and did a fantastic job with my treatment. Thank you and will definitely be booking another appointment with you again soon x

  • Barry P.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • Emma D.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • MB

    Mandy B.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Angie is so professional and friendly. She is brilliant at her job x

  • Demi J.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Angie was amazing! It was my first time with her, after trying out many wax experts before, she is by far the best I’ve ever used. Her attention to detail along with her kind and friendly nature made the experience great! Will definitely be returning

  • Claudia S.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Always perfect.

  • Ashley R.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Professional quality massage and a massage that actually works. Relieves all back pain

  • Sue W.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • Ashley R.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Amazing massage , very friendly and very professional

  • Natalie B.

    Jan 8, 2022

    The best and painless bikini wax I’ve ever had. Lovely lady, brilliant service. Thank you

  • CA

    Charlotte A.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Such a warm, relaxing and friendly vibe. Of course I was coming back 🥰

  • PE

    Phoebe E.

    Jan 3, 2022

    I have no faults, absolutely perfect! I struggled to find a waxer after I moved. That I was comfortable with and did a complete treatment. I just wish I'd found Angie sooner! Really friendly, puts me at complete ease.

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Angie is always friendly and lovely to spend time with. Had a Christmassy pedicure and it looks lovely and my feet are soft for once! Thank you Angie, happy Christmas xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more