Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CN

    Chloe N.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • JJ

    Jody J.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • PM

    Peta M.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • KF

    Kelly F.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • AR

    Ashleigh R.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Nikita H.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • GS

    Gemma S.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Every visit pheobe makes you feel very comfortable and is very professional. You know you she is good at what she does with her confidence in what she is doing. Would not trust anyone else with my brows!! 10 out of 10 every visit..

  • Karyn O.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Professional and friendly. Happy with the finished product. Love my brow lamination..

  • JV

    Jessica V.

    Nov 22, 2020

    Once again, my girl Phoebe takes her time to be exact and precise so you walk away feeling a million bucks. Thanks again lovely!! 🤩.

  • Rosemary M.

    Nov 8, 2020

    A very professional and pleasant experience.

  • JJ

    Jody J.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Perfect service.

  • Bronty V.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Such a relaxing and calming session. Phoebs took so much care and was so incredibly gentle throughout, making the experience an enjoyable one. Phoebs was so informative and explained everything in great deal before and after the session. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do henna brows.

  • JV

    Jessica V.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Love my lashes. Love Phoebe, amazing chick this one. Thanks again!.

  • Liz V.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • LF

    Logan F.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • AP

    Apryl P.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Phoebe did such an amazing job of my eyebrows. She takes so much time and care making sure her work comes out perfect! So happy with the outcome and highly recommend Blush Brows..

  • SP

    Stevie P.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Thanks so much for my beautiful brows ! I already feel like a new woman. Your amazing at what you do and couldn’t recommend you more..

  • Alison W.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Professional and amazing service as always. And the results are perfect. Couldn't recommend Blush Brows anymore! If you haven't visited you need to..