Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

59

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LH

    Lyn H.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • BM

    Bree M.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • SB

    Sally B.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Great experience very professional and informative......extremely happy with results will be back and will happily recommend.

  • SH

    Sonja H.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • AA

    Allana A.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • SS

    Sinead S.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! Phoebe is so lovely and so talented! Couldn't recommend Blush more!.

  • NG

    Nicole G.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Customer service is what I look for in a business and Phoebe is such a beautiful, kind person who cares for all her clients. She is a true professional!.

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Jun 4, 2021

    The best in the business.

  • BB

    Bridie B.

    May 31, 2021

    💖 the best.

  • Julie S.

    May 29, 2021

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    May 29, 2021

    What a lovely and relaxing experience! Phoebe is an incredible lash and brow technician. She makes sure you’re comfortable and happy throughout the entire service. Highly recommend..

  • JN

    Jacqueline N.

    May 27, 2021

  • BM

    Bree M.

    May 22, 2021

  • KM

    Krystal M.

    May 21, 2021

    So happy with my lashes, thank you lizzy <3.

  • MK

    Mahalia K.

    May 17, 2021

  • KJ

    Krystal J.

    May 17, 2021

    Phoebe is very professional and her eyebrow work is the best I have had. Highly recommend and love supporting local businesses..

  • ED

    Enara D.

    May 15, 2021

    Had the best experience with Lizzie, can’t wait to go back to her x.

  • Rachael H.

    May 15, 2021

    So good, great services ;) ;) ;).

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    May 11, 2021

    Other places do not compare! Hands down the best in the business 👌🏽👌🏽.

  • Emma O.

    May 8, 2021

    Absolutely killed it, THE BEST! Xx.

  • EB

    Ebboni B.

    May 7, 2021

  • JM

    Jeanette M.

    May 3, 2021

  • ES

    Ella S.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Phoebe was fantastic great customer service.

  • RP

    Rachel P.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • SS

    Sian S.

    Apr 25, 2021

    Best service and great atmosphere first time getting brow lamination and couldn’t be happier with my results. Will definitely be coming back again..