Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

47

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SC

    Sheryl C.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • HV

    hanna v.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • MF

    Mel F.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • LS

    Lora S.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • LJ

    Lydia J.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • AB

    Alaina B.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • MB

    Marcia B.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Always feel safe going here. The owners make me feel very welcome and they adhere to Covid protocols. Great manicure. Katie and Van really care about their clients.

  • BD

    Brin D.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Michelle S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Excellent. Love these folks!.

  • JK

    Janet K.

    Nov 28, 2020

    I’m a very picky person and the salon turned out to be perfect for me. The service was fantastic, the owners were welcoming and wonderful, plus sanitation and cleanliness met the highest standards. I’ll be back! Thank you..

  • KA

    Kimberly A.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Sara P.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Very pleasant visit!.

  • EU

    Emily U.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Wonderful location, no harsh smell, Van and Katy were amazing!! We will be back again!.

  • abigail s.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Clean and consistent work!.

  • Linda J.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Awesome service and great people! Will be back again ☺️.

  • TB

    TaLesha B.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Always an amazing experience thank you for everything!.

  • DD

    Diana D.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Amazing place I like it 👍💯.

  • CM

    Claudia M.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Love the staff, they are really friendly and professional. You will be really happy with them Love it.

  • MM

    Mari "MNM" M.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Excellent service. I treated myself and a good friend to a mani/pedi for her birthday. Katie and Van went above and beyond. My friend's comment? "Exquisite!" She was blown away by the experience... and my nails have never been in better shape..

  • BD

    Brin D.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Best pedicure I’ve had since moving to vegas over 6 years ago. Friendliest staff, all vegan and organic/natural products. So so glad I found this salon. I’ll never go anywhere else!.

  • abigail s.

    Sep 7, 2020

    The services here are top notch and so much healthier than typical chemicals. The employees are friendly. There's no reason to go anywhere else!.

  • SG

    Sharman G.

    Sep 5, 2020

    I highly recommend Bluerose Natural Nail Spa! Van & Katie are amazing, very knowledgeable and informative. The salon is incredibly clean, and doesn't have that typical toxic smell. If you're interested in being pampered with natural & organic products, versus being hurried through like a factory product, this is the place to go!!.

  • TB

    TaLesha B.

    Aug 31, 2020

    I am so grateful and excited that I've found a place that cares about quality of service and education rather than quantity. Working in customer service myself I can't express how amazing my experience was here! Very sanitary and professional/comfortable environment that cares about the well being of you and your nails. If you haven't tried any services here you are missing out! Help support small businesses that care about their quality of work. Thank you so much Bluerose Natural Nail Spa! I will be a loyal customer! Keep doing what you're doing!!.