Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 ratings

Filter by rating

33

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LA

    Leeann A.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • SG

    Sheree G.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • LA

    Leeann A.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • SG

    Sheree G.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Alice M.

    Nov 25, 2020

    As always professional, lovely and knowledgeable. Cant wait to see results.

  • Siobhan W.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • KD

    Kylie D.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Total professional can’t wait to visit again.

  • Leesa W.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Love visiting Blackridge. Its a clean, fresh, affordable & comfortable place to be getting any cosmetic appointments 🥰🥰🥰 Thank you Rochelle I highly recommend Blackridge!!.

  • PV

    Pip v.

    Nov 17, 2020

    I’m getting addicted, love the conversation and atmosphere.

  • Hayley d.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Awesome! Always stoked with my treatments - lash lift came out brilliant👌.

  • LA

    Leeann A.

    Nov 1, 2020

  • Alice M.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Rochelle is not only professional and knows her stuff but so lovely and understanding! Thank you so much for being flexible.

  • SW

    susan w.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Thanx for your consult Rochelle it was well worth while. I had my tattoo lasered when I arrived at Shelby's this morning..

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Many thanks for another great appointment, your passion for what you do makes for a comfortable and pleasant experience. See you again soon.

  • LA

    Leeann A.

    Oct 12, 2020

  • KD

    Kylie D.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Crystal S.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Great service, very relaxing and was made to feel comfortable.

  • DH

    Danielle H.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Very welcoming! Such a calm and peaceful vibe! And I left smiling ear to ear!! Great way to start my week! Will be back for sure and will recommend!.

  • Serena L.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Despite being late for my appointment, the service provided was great, I was informed with what I needed to know, would go back again..

  • KD

    Kylie D.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Gorgeous surroundings and super knowledgeable practitioner..

  • Jess B.

    Aug 30, 2020

    Amazing service :) Would highly recommend. Rochelle is amazing at what she does, and she has a passion for her work..

  • Anna V.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Professional and friendly service. Also a beautiful relaxing environment. Looking forward to my next visit..

  • CC

    Carissa C.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Kind, Great service, Great quality, Hygienic. Thank you so much.

  • Debbie R.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Rochelle is very professional and eager to please her customer. Thank you.

  • Toni D.

    Jul 22, 2020