Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

58

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LS

    Leah S.

    aug 4, 2022

  • Natalie S.

    iul 29, 2022

    My little girl had her ears done the girls were all amazing as always she loved you got a certificate and got to choose another pair of earings she can change to along with all the cleaning solution in a goody bag thanks betsy your services we're amazing xxxx

  • AD

    Amelia D.

    dec 18, 2021

  • AY

    Ammarah Y.

    dec 18, 2021

    Amazing amazing amazing!!! Betsy and Millie were so welcoming and made me feel right at home! Loved the whole experience and my make up was on FIRE!!! Will definitely be coming back! 10/10 for everything! Thankyou so much

  • LT

    Leanne T.

    dec 3, 2021

    Went for a spray tan and the colour is absolutely beautiful 😻 thank you so much Betsy xx

  • Hayley K.

    dec 2, 2021

  • Carrie W.

    noi 27, 2021

    2nd visit in a month. Absolutely loved it. Can’t wait to go back. Thank you.

  • AH

    Amy H.

    noi 13, 2021

  • GF

    Gemma F.

    noi 13, 2021

    My hair and makeup by Betsy was absolutely amazing!

  • AD

    Amelia D.

    oct 9, 2021

  • Sophie E.

    oct 2, 2021

    Betsy is great! She makes you feel a million dollars with the way she makes your makeup absolutely flawless xxx

  • AD

    Amelia D.

    sep 10, 2021

  • CH

    Ceara H.

    sep 10, 2021

  • Cathie C.

    iul 31, 2021

    Amazing as usual, great friendly service. Make up and hair looks fantastic

  • Kerry T.

    iul 31, 2021

    As always made to feel very welcome on an extremely busy day for the ladies. Was listened to when describing what I'd like and the ladies exceeded expectations. I felt amazing for my event. Will always use when I need my hair and makeup done. Thank you!!! Xxx

  • Louise T.

    iul 21, 2021

    Betsy did a fantastic job and made it even more special with a glass of Prosecco to celebrate my vow renewal. Hottest day but my make up stayed put. Highly recommend and Betsy is just so lovely, I’ll definitely be back!

  • DE

    Dana E.

    iul 17, 2021

    Lovely friendly staff

  • Louise W.

    iul 17, 2021

    Lovely calm experience fab environment and I am really happy with my make up thankyou Betsy x

  • Kelly J.

    iul 16, 2021

    fantastic service as usual, thank you xx

  • BE

    Becca E.

    iul 2, 2021

  • Rebekah C.

    iul 1, 2021

    Loving the new shop! Clean and professional. Never had the confidence to have a spray tan before but Betsy made me feel at ease

  • KD

    Kailtin D.

    mai 30, 2021

    Fab Prom Make up trial, listened to my daughter's want and needs, booked again already.

  • Georgia E.

    mai 30, 2021

  • KJ

    Kate J.

    mai 22, 2021

    Betsy is fabulous as always! 💗

  • LJ

    Lucy J.

    apr 27, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more