Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • FK

    Fizza K.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • FB

    Fareesa B.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Winnie is amazing and has magic hands! She knows exactly what your skin needs and makes sure she creates customized treatments to get you to your skin goals. Highly recommend!

  • LD

    Lesley D.

    Jan 30, 2022

  • VS

    Velencia S.

    Dec 30, 2021

    10/10!!!!! Keep up the amazing work Winnie! The dermaplaning glow facial is my go to!! I’ve seen significant improvements in the texture of my skin since stating my treatments with Brilliant Beauty.

  • RJ

    Rish J.

    Nov 9, 2021

    I love Winnie. So knowledgeable with every topic in aesthestics. Thank you for always making me feel and look amazing !

  • FK

    Fizza K.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • LD

    Lesley D.

    Oct 10, 2021

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Oct 7, 2021

    The best facial anywhere!

  • AP

    Alisha P.

    Sep 29, 2021

    I like the way she responds to my request and all questions I had! 100% recommended

  • MC

    Maria C.

    Sep 27, 2021

    It was an overall excellent facial spa experience! My skin feels rejuvenated, super clean and definitely hydrated. Winnie made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend!

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • Lauralynn T.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Always an excellent experience!

  • TK

    Tanzeela K.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • FK

    Fizza K.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Winnie did my facial, and she tweaked everything to make it suitable for my skin. Before the facial, she took the time to thoroughly examine my skin. During the facial she took her time and was guiding me through the process. 100% the best facial i have ever gotten, will be rebooking soon!

  • NC

    nelson c.

    Jul 15, 2021

    great skill in skin care techniques, and great results in skin improvement, highly recommend

  • MG

    Mary G.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • Lauralynn T.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • Judy T.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • ZN

    Zobia N.

    Oct 12, 2020

  • ZN

    Zobia N.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Loved my facial Winnie was so amazing and would love to come back soon

  • Michelle F.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Winnie! It is always such a treat when coming to your office! I love how professional yet friendly you and for giving the best treatments possible! Thank you so much!

  • SM

    Saima M.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Absolutely loved it!

  • Helen L.

    Aug 23, 2020

  • Maha K.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Hi Winnie, thank you so much for the relaxing facial. I love how warm and welcoming you are and so through with everything. My skin feels and looks amazing!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more