Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SR

    Sophie R.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • LE

    Leah E.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Had a gel manicure, was lovely.

  • DS

    Debbie S.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Fabulous experience as always 😃loving my lash lift it’s so good I’m going to leave off the mascara for a while as I struggle with smudgy eyes while wearing a mask at work..

  • BM

    Bozena M.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Great as always 👌 thank you!!!.

  • JC

    Jodie C.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Amazing treatment, highly recommend ☺️.

  • JM

    Jody M.

    Sep 23, 2020

    So impressed with my treatment from Charley! My eye brows and eye last tint/perm is amazing! Thank you so much 😊 xx.

  • JM

    Jody M.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Lovely salon, I felt very welcome! Can’t wait for my treatment 😘.

  • EJ

    Emma J.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Always such amazing service. Always friendly and happy to help in any way. Never been disappointed..

  • Toni M.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Lovely salon, really friendly technician and a brilliant service. 10/10 from me 😊.

  • Marina E.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Highly recommended will definitely use again x.

  • HP

    Hermione P.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Absolutely amazing ❤️ I love my microbladed eyebrows ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !.

  • JL

    Jemima L.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Absolutely amazing. Cannot thank you enough Charley xx.

  • KM

    Karenza M.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Beautiful salon, very friendly welcoming staff put me at ease immediately. I had a lovely relaxing treatment with classic lashes and I absolutely love them and have already rebooked xx.

  • RV

    Rebecca V.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Highly recommend! Had a brow wax and they are amazing! I won’t be going anywhere other than here in the future! I was made welcome and it was very relaxed and professional. Thankyou Charley!.

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Aug 10, 2020

    AMAZING pamper pedicure! So talented 😘❤️.

  • Chloe T.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Louise W.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Lovely to be able to see Charley, a lovely relaxing hour full of chat! She is an expert at what she does and makes every visit a joy ❤.

  • NL

    Nadine L.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Fab as always!!.

  • KF

    Kayleigh F.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • Abbie E.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Brilliant friendly service as usual.

  • Emma B.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • Abbie E.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • Sian M.

    Jan 17, 2020

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Jan 17, 2020

  • SF

    Sophie F.

    Jan 6, 2020