Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

188 ratings

Filter by rating

184

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Dawn W.

    May 17, 2022

  • Jackie W.

    May 14, 2022

    Wonderful relaxing massage done by Rachel today, I feel amazing ❤️ Alice did wonders with my nails, thank you ❤️

  • Dawn W.

    May 14, 2022

    Alice was lovely very accommodating and overall good experience will definitely return

  • Cath N.

    May 10, 2022

    Thank you very much loving nails x

  • CK

    casey k.

    May 7, 2022

  • Sarah M.

    May 7, 2022

  • SN

    Sue N.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Just love this place ❤ Jade is amazing, results are fab after every treatment I've had (and that's ALOT) even the more invasive which aren't the most relaxing, she makes it alot easier to take and keeps you going back for more ☺😘

  • Derya T.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • Carol G.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Jade was lovely as always.

  • Michelle D.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • VP

    Vicki P.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Had another great experience, Jade talked me through the process as she was going along so I knew what to expect. She was very friendly and would definately come again

  • CJ

    Claire J.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Dannii D.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Lovely friendly salon excellent service will definitely visit again

  • Michelle D.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Feel very comfortable at this beauty business. Professional,friendly and helpful

  • Nicola B.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Amazing as always. I love coming to see Jasmine. Very professional at all times. Booked in for lash tint, brow wax and tint and a mini facial. I feel so relaxed 😌

  • SA

    Sam A.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • KM

    Kerry M.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • KE

    Keavy E.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Love love love my treatment I feel so much better ❤️Thankyou so much x

  • JP

    Jennie P.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Had my hair cut and half head foils with Fenella and from start to finish the experience was great! Was my first time for about 2 years having my hair cut and Fenella talked me through what she was going to do and checked in with me throughout to make sure it was what I wanted. I will definitely recommend Fenella to my friends and family and will visit again!

  • JD

    Jackie D.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Gt service always friendly staff go above an beyond to make you feel welcome Fenella was fab from start to finish I came away feeling a million dollars Thankyou il be bk Fenellla see you soon xx👌🏻👌🏻

  • Kian B.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Fenella was amazing as always, great service and friendly demeanour

  • CJ

    Claire J.

    Apr 5, 2022

  • HD

    Harry D.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Very knowledgeable and helpful, thank you Jade

  • NB

    Natalie B.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Lovely massage for me and pretty nails for Granny ❤

  • TJ

    Trudy J.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Amazing service as always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more