Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

269 ratings

Filter by rating

261

7

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ruth B.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Lovely nails, thank you Kara.

  • KB

    Kara B.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Lovely massage, treatment time cut short by 20 mins though :(.

  • Elexes M.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Always a pleasure to have a treatment at Belle Vie- skilled, professional and courteous beauticians. Highly recommended.

  • MV

    Marie V.

    Nov 12, 2020

    O EM GEE!! I had the eye treatment and it felt fantastic and I looked younger!! 10 years! 🥰.

  • KD

    Kirsteen D.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Amazing treatment, so relaxing perfect treat for a rainy day . Jacqui as always was the ultimate professional.

  • Gillian A.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • Brenda T.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • Lesley K.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Had an amazing velvet skin body exfoliation with Jacqui today! Definitely worth it ❤️.

  • BW

    Becky W.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Hot stone massage - highly recommended.

  • Maureen B.

    Nov 6, 2020

    5 * star as normal Booked next appointment thank you.

  • ER

    Elaine R.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Kara was very professional and I felt at ease. So pleased with the result (eyebrow and eyelash tint). Thank you..

  • HA

    Heather A.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Holly R.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • CT

    Claire T.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Amazing as always, so friendly and all covid requirements in place. Feel so relaxed now after my Mother’s Day massage I won. Thank you so much.

  • PN

    Paula N.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Best reflexology I’ve had in Scotland! Highly recommend.

  • Ruth G.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Such a treat, love my new nails and my hands are super soft. The whole experience was lovely even in COVID 19 times..

  • LD

    Linda D.

    Oct 22, 2020

    What a difference you made to my back..

  • Jenny G.

    Oct 21, 2020

    The two treatments were so relaxing and a lovely treat. 😊.

  • Natalie M.

    Oct 14, 2020

    I have been getting reflexology treatment from Jacqueline for around 2 years now and she is so great !! So friendly and helpful and knowledgeable she was only one providing this service in Stonehaven that I was aware of in 2018 and I was recommended by a friend and I have never looked back 😃 if you have any swelling or puffy feet or suffer from chronic illness reflexology helps 👍 Thanks Jacqueline x.

  • Elexes M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Eyebrows expertly dealt with in a calming and professional manner. Lovely experience, highly recommended.

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Excellent as always.

  • Kelly W.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Jacqueline did an amazing job on my Hd brows as always. All covid 19 precautions were taken. I felt completely at ease in Belle Vie. Have already booked my next appointment.

  • Hannah O.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Fiona F.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Sadly the shop cannot do face treatments anymore due to the new rules ,but nails and pedicures are still available and great massages are still available too,yes getting face treatments are great and getting your nails and toes painted are nice to look at and make you look good, but pay that little extra and get a massage as that's all about feeling good inside,and getting that stress away,and that's much more important in these difficult times. support your local ,give a wee tip if you can, all these wee things helps To all my friends or people I know please help my friends shop out Thanks x.

  • Lisa K.

    Sep 24, 2020