Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1809 ratings

Filter by rating

1790

17

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EC

    Ellen C.

    aug. 10, 2022

  • Sheena E.

    aug. 9, 2022

  • CM

    Caoimhe M.

    aug. 9, 2022

    Amy & team are always so accommodating and friendly. Amy is very skilled at what she does - always love my nails!

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    aug. 9, 2022

    Great service

  • AN

    Aoife N.

    aug. 5, 2022

    Nicki did a great job today

  • clodagh s.

    aug. 5, 2022

    I had an eyelash lift and bella brows done by Nikki today and it was the most relaxing and professional experience ever and so happy with my eyes and brows! Will be going back again soon :)

  • AK

    Alan K.

    aug. 5, 2022

    Nikki is a very polite, welcoming and very pleasant lady. It’’s always a pleasure to visit her for my treatments.

  • A M S.

    aug. 5, 2022

    Nicki was so friendly and helpful and did a great job on my nails. Much appreciated!

  • elaine K.

    aug. 5, 2022

  • CB

    Ciara b.

    aug. 4, 2022

    Thank you so much to Nikki for sorting my brows for me today. So relaxed and enjoyed the chats 😊

  • Laura R.

    aug. 3, 2022

  • Vivienne Y.

    aug. 3, 2022

  • Georgina G.

    aug. 2, 2022

    Great job as always, thank you Nikki!

  • Ruth C.

    aug. 2, 2022

    Nikki was brilliant and I’m delighted with my lash lift, feels like I got extensions

  • Megan O.

    juli 30, 2022

  • AD

    Anne D.

    juli 30, 2022

    Great treatment as always . Thank you nikki

  • HM

    Helena M.

    juli 30, 2022

  • Emma C.

    juli 29, 2022

  • Tracey D.

    juli 28, 2022

    Really enjoyed my visit today to Bella Mia and my treatment done by Nikki. I felt very relaxed just what I needed. Thanks again

  • Niamh C.

    juli 28, 2022

  • AM

    Alma M.

    juli 28, 2022

    As always Megan was a dream. Thank you x

  • HM

    Helen M.

    juli 27, 2022

    Amy as always done a fantastic job

  • Charlene N.

    juli 27, 2022

    Perfect brows as always 😍

  • Elaine I.

    juli 27, 2022

    Megan done my brows and Amy done my nails and I will never not go to these girls, THE BEST

  • Claire N.

    juli 27, 2022

    Very happy with my experience today, nails looks brilliant.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more