Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

561 ratings

Filter by rating

559

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LN

    Laura N.

    May 8, 2021

  • Sarah G.

    May 8, 2021

  • Edel C.

    May 8, 2021

  • EP

    Edel P.

    May 8, 2021

    Very friendly staff..

  • AS

    Anita S.

    May 8, 2021

  • Avril W.

    May 8, 2021

  • ND

    Nakita D.

    May 8, 2021

    The best bunch of ladies❤️.

  • Aisling M.

    May 7, 2021

  • AS

    Ann S.

    May 7, 2021

    Cannot wait to get back to my favorite salon with these wonderful professional ladies !!.

  • GD

    Gemma D.

    May 7, 2021

    Very friendly and welcoming ❤ patch test was super quick and the women were very informative. Great service x.

  • Caroline N.

    May 7, 2021

  • Siobhán C.

    May 7, 2021

  • EK

    Emma K.

    May 6, 2021

  • Roisin M.

    May 6, 2021

  • SD

    Shannon D.

    May 6, 2021

  • BM

    Bernie M.

    May 6, 2021

    Looking forward to visiting for my appointment next week just had my patch test done today.

  • Lisa C.

    May 6, 2021

  • Chloe H.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Laura as always fabulous nails thanks so much 5* xx.

  • Shauna O.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Happy Christmas Laura. 🎄.

  • Audrey F.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Another fantastic experience today with Laura. Such an amazingly salon. And the Christmas atmosphere today was so lovely. Looking forward to all my visits in 2021 🎄.

  • AH

    Abi H.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Laura 100% amazing as always! She voluntarily stayed late this evening to facilitate me. Very much appreciated. Thank you.

  • CL

    Chloe L.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Nakita did a wonderful job in my eyebrows, first time getting Bella brows and certainly won’t be the last. Was great not having to fill them in this morning.

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Highly recommend Laura, so friendly and professional. Done an amazing job on my brows😍.

  • LR

    Lorraine R.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Nikita was so nice and friendly, she made me feel so comfortable and is just brilliant at her job xx.

  • Geraldine G.

    Dec 22, 2020