Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

76 ratings

Filter by rating

76

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Joanne H.

    Nov 23, 2021

    In the safest of hands with Berni, a complete professional and amazing healing hands. Can’t wait to return!.

  • PG

    Patricia G.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Another great visit with Berni. I look forward to my appointments, Berni is so professional and friendly. I always leave feeling a million dollars.

  • PG

    Patricia G.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • PM

    Pauline M.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Had a lovely experience as always. Bernie makes you feel so special. 🥰.

  • Jennifer G.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Jennifer G.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Fab as always…...

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • NO

    Nicole O.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • Emma R.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Fab as always.

  • Jennifer G.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • PG

    Patricia G.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Another fantastic appointment with Bernie. I look like a new woman.

  • LO

    Louise O.

    Sep 17, 2021

    My skin feels so amazing and looks bright. The peel is just exactly what I needed to put my skin back on the right track. Thanks so Berni you’re such an expert at reading what face needed.

  • EM

    Elaine M.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Excellent. Thank you For starting off my weeks holidays with new lashes..

  • LO

    Linda O.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Sinead v.

    Aug 31, 2021

    5 stars as always. Slept like a baby and woke up to smooth skin!.

  • CL

    Ciara L.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Feeling fabulous after my visit to Bee’s 😀got the beautiful Henna brows & lash tint, my eyes look really defined & neat, will defo be getting again 💕.

  • KT

    Kathleen T.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • Jennifer G.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Bliss!!!!!.

  • AM

    Anne M.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Had a lovely time during my visit, Bernie makes me feel very welcome and comfortable, looking forward to my next visit Ann..

  • JD

    Jacqui D.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • Sinead v.

    Jul 27, 2021

    I've been going to Berni for nearly a year in the run up to my wedding. She always takes great care of me and my skin. Friends always comment on my skin since I've started going to her and I've recommended her to so many friends and will continue to do so :).

  • Sarah M.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Berni is incredible. So knowledgeable and invested in getting best results for your skin. Highly recommend..

  • PG

    Patricia G.

    Jul 13, 2021