Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

523 ratings

Filter by rating

515

5

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ST

    Shellie T.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • BK

    Bethan K.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Harry is lovely and so easy to get along with! My eyebrows are amazing, I love them! Highly recommend

  • SR

    Sara R.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Fabulous treatments with Jackie and Lauren today. Truly professional and knowledgable therapists. Highly recommend this venue xx

  • LH

    Lucy H.

    Jul 1, 2022

    So kindly and friendly made me feel really relaxed and welcomed

  • Jade V.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Fab job done on my brows by Manuela! Thanks so much!

  • Kate P.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Really lovely facial with Lauren, skin felt amazing the next morning!

  • PB

    Phoebe B.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Lovely lady and did a brilliant job 😃

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Great service as always! Georgia is brilliant and my gel nails last so well

  • LM

    Lottie M.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Perfect nails! Always a great experience.

    LAUREN

    LAUREN

    Thank you so much for the lovely review So great to see you, pop in with baby soon 🥰

    29th June 2022 13:13

  • LR

    L R.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • JY

    Jenny Y.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Such a relaxing pedi, the best I have ever had! Will definitely be rebooking in a few weeks.

    Beaux Health

    Beaux Health

    Thank you so much for a lovely review Have a good weekend and see you soon 🥰

    24th June 2022 10:39

  • Jane P.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Lovely salon in Taunton, very friendly and nice atmosphere. I have my lashes done by Harry who is amazing at what he does. I would highly recommend Harry and other members of the Beaux team

  • EK

    Emma K.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Really pleased with my treatments and the service I received. Will definitely be returning. 👍🏻

    LAUREN

    LAUREN

    Thanks so much for a lovely review Have an amazing time away and see you soon 🥰

    24th June 2022 10:40

  • Kate P.

    Jun 17, 2022

    I had an Indian Head Massage and hand scrub with Lauren: all the staff are always incredibly friendly and happy to answer any questions, which is great for someone like me who isn't your typical beauty-treatment sort of person! The treatments are amazing and I always come away feeling great!

  • Rebecca D.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Even after a bit of a wait I enjoyed my experience! Manuela was lovely and made me feel comfortable through my whole experience, always made sure I was okay! Can’t recommend her enough! Will visit again!

  • HF

    Harriet F.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • JB

    Jade B.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Had my first ever lash lift with Harry this morning and I am SO pleased with it!! Thank you so much!

  • ST

    Shellie T.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • FO

    Flora O.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Amazing as always. Thank you for getting me holiday ready Georgia x

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Absolutely amazing! Harry was wonderful; did my lashes and my brows beautifully and explained every step of the way. The building is beautiful too. Thank you so much. Worth every penny ♥️

    LAUREN

    LAUREN

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We agree, Harry is a superstar! See you soon and have a fab weekend 🥰

    2nd June 2022 14:20

  • BS

    Brodie S.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • LO

    Laura O.

    May 13, 2022

    I absolutely loved my pamper session today thanks to all the team, I felt at ease and welcomed from the start. Thank you very much.

    Beaux Health

    Beaux Health

    Thank you so much for a lovely review We loved having you, see you soon 😊

    13th May 2022 18:56

  • AH

    Alethea H.

    May 6, 2022

    Harry was fantastic. The most perfect beautician 💜

  • LP

    Liz P.

    May 6, 2022

    Great appointment with Harry, super friendly and amazing results from my lash lift and tint.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more