Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

9

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TL

    Tianne L.

    Jul 29, 2022

    My hair has never felt soo soft!!! The moisturising treatment worked wonders. Service was 10/10! Definitely will be seeing me regularly. Thank you! ☺️

    SD

    Sheleana Daley-Thorpe

    Thank you so much. Can't wait to see you again.😊

    30th July 2022 09:56

  • AL

    Amy L.

    Jul 28, 2022

    I was really happy with the service I received. Sheleana was very accommodating and catered to the style that I wanted. I would definitely go again and recommend it to others.

    SD

    Sheleana Daley-Thorpe

    Thank you so much. I'm so happy that you’re pleased with your hair and I can’t wait to see you again.

    28th July 2022 22:52

  • K E.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Great service & care. Got exactly what I asked for. Will definitely be making this my chosen salon.

    SD

    Sheleana Daley-Thorpe

    Thank you so much can’t wait to see you again.

    3rd July 2022 21:04

  • RM

    Rosie M.

    May 27, 2022

    SD

    Sheleana Daley-Thorpe

    Thank you 🙂

    27th May 2022 15:55

  • RM

    Rosie M.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • DA

    Daneja A.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Great service and amazing results!

  • Selina S.

    Sep 23, 2021

  • Tamara H.

    Aug 14, 2021

    My hairstylist was very professional and I absolutely loved my braids, they are flawless !!! I would definitely recommend Beauty Couture London to others; such a relaxing and enjoyable experience and left feeling beautiful ☺️

  • MG

    Monique G.

    May 7, 2021

    Sheleana done a great job with my hair. I have afro hair and wanted a texture release, my hair felt so silky afterwards. I would recommend and will be coming back. Great service and lovely salon.

  • JJ

    Jane J.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • MA

    Monica A.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Excellent service as always. I had a retouch relaxer, semi-permanent colour and blow dry, finished with straighteners. Beautiful finish.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more