Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

53

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rebecca H.

    May 13, 2022

  • PS

    Pauline S.

    May 6, 2022

    So happy with the service! Rosyln was great and such an asset to have in our community. My eyebrows look great!!

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Thank you Pauline for your kind words. I’m glad you like your brows

    6th May 2022 04:22

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    May 5, 2022

    Excellent leg and bikini wax as usual, but the eye treatment was the jewel in the crown. My eyes looked marvelous ☺️

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    I’m so glad that you’re happy Sarah

    5th May 2022 08:53

  • AN

    ann n.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Roslyn was very knowledgeable, understanding and did some wonderful work. I will be back.

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Thank you Ann for your review. I’m glad I could help and that your happy with your progress

    29th April 2022 01:11

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Always a positive experience!

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Apr 9, 2022

    What a relaxing way to start the weekend and my skin feels amazing. Roslyn is knowledgeable and passionate.

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    I’m glad you enjoyed your experience Kate

    27th April 2022 05:46

  • MW

    Melinda W.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Roslyn fixed my uneven and patchy eyebrows after a bad experience at another clinic. Highly recommend her and I will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    I’m glad I could help Melinda

    27th April 2022 05:40

  • NA

    Natalie A.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Roslyn has a beautiful salon. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment and will definitely be back.

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Thank you Natalie.

    27th April 2022 05:47

  • Schoormans K.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Fabulous as always!!

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • AC

    Anna C.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Such a professional wax, I highly recommend.

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Thank you Sarah

    28th April 2022 04:55

  • Rebecca H.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • KA

    Kym A.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Excellent service and communication, very easy and accommodating, thank you!

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Your welcome Kym

    28th April 2022 04:57

  • GM

    Gayle M.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Absolutely professional, extremely clean Salon, expert service. Best procedure I have had to an absolutely exceptional standard. 👌

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    I appreciate your review Gayle, thank you. I’m glad you enjoyed

    28th April 2022 04:56

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Feb 2, 2022

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Perfect full leg and bikini wax.

  • SB

    Shanni B.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • CM

    Carolyn M.

    Dec 6, 2021

    I had a Gua Sha Facial with Roslyn. It was wonderful & relaxing. I’m sure my face appreciated the procedure. Roslyn is very professional and the treatment room is magic.

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Glad you enjoyed it Carolyn

    27th April 2022 05:41

  • Schoormans K.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Love my brows!!! 💗💗💗

  • KA

    Kim A.

    Nov 22, 2021

    I cannot speak highly enough of this most wonderful person. Her care, knowledge and attention to detail is outstanding. Thank you for your services.

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Your welcome Kim

    27th April 2022 05:42

  • Bec F.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Roslyn is very knowledgeable and experienced. So please to have found such a great professional in our local area. How lucky are we!

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    I’m lucky to have such amazing clients to be honest. Thank you Bec

    28th April 2022 04:58

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Excellent and professional leg wax.

  • SA

    Susie A.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Roslyn is a true artist! I have perfectly shaped henna brows and received a transformative dermapen 4 treatment. I feel a million dollars

    Roslyn Shaw

    Roslyn Shaw

    Thank you for your amazing review Susie

    28th April 2022 04:59

  • BR

    Belinda R.

    Oct 28, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more