Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

86 ratings

Filter by rating

86

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Liz S.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Great to be back to see you Helen. I enjoyed my pedicure today and really pleased with the shellac polish colour we chose. Thank you. 😊.

  • Mandy B.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • EH

    Emma H.

    May 28, 2021

    Always a wonderful service!.

  • Jemma G.

    May 28, 2021

  • EH

    Elena H.

    May 27, 2021

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    May 7, 2021

    I love Helen! She is just the best waxer I have ever seen. Highly recommended 👌.

  • Emma H.

    May 7, 2021

  • Mandy B.

    May 6, 2021

    Helen is amazing! Couldn't recommend her enough. X.

  • FB

    Fiona B.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • Kara M.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing service, Helen is such a lovely lady... 😊.

  • Denise M.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Absolutely lovely ! Helen is a really lovely person and an absolute professional . I feel human again !.

  • Kara C.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Helen is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Such a good first time experience having my legs waxed by Helen. I was put right at ease and she was so lovely, friendly and professional..

  • GY

    Gabriella Y.

    Apr 21, 2021

    so nice and friendly, make the experience so easy.

  • EJ H.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Always a pleasure.

  • Lisa T.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Kathy E.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Helen is a cracking lady ! . Always welcoming , professional and brilliant at all she does . I’ve followed her for years and travel to her expertise ❤️.

  • Kirsty S.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Friendly, excellent waxer! Would definitely recommend.

  • Mandy B.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • JP

    Jennifer P.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Maria F.

    Dec 4, 2020

    SO good to have my nails done again by Helen. Always completely satisfied. Lovely experience..

  • EH

    Elena H.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Helen uses hot wax and the result is always good and more comfortable than wax and strips. She was recommended to me as the best place to get waxed in Taunton and I would completely agree..

  • Kara C.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Helen is very professional and welcoming. I Highly recommend Helen, she is amazing at waxing x.