Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

37 ratings

Filter by rating

36

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarah H.

    May 12, 2022

    Emé always goes above and beyond to deliver the most beautiful nail designs; each set I have attracts so many compliments! Thank you x

    Eme Agard

    Eme Agard

    Thank you Sarah! Always a pleasure! ❤️

    12th May 2022 18:33

  • GK

    Gurpreeti K.

    Apr 24, 2022

    Great service and so happy to have a mobile nail technician where the service can be in the comfort of your own home. Thank you so much 💕

    Eme Agard

    Eme Agard

    Thank you for the lovely review! It was a pleasure meeting you! 💖💕

    24th April 2022 17:14

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Eme was really lovely and made me feel at ease so friendly to great experience 😊

    Beauty by Eme

    Beauty by Eme

    Thank you for the lovely feedback Rachel. It was a pleasure to meet you and your little one. Hope to see you soon!

    23rd April 2022 13:29

  • SF

    Shelley F.

    Apr 10, 2022

  • 경화 서.

    Jan 16, 2022

    Eme is really professional! I am very satisfied with my nails. I will defo come back for the next time.

  • HC

    Heather C.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Good treatment, as always. She comes on time, and works quickly.

  • AA

    Aasma A.

    Dec 30, 2021

    The loveliest eme x

  • SK

    Sophie K.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Eme is such a great professional, friendly therapist. She gets the job done, listens to what you want and is very thorough ! So happy with Eme’s services ! 5 star every time.

  • Karen K.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Always professional and friendly, had a pedicure today my feet feel lovely

  • Rachel B.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • Karen K.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Always on time work is brilliant 👏

  • AA

    Aasma A.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Wonderful as always :)

  • Karen K.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Eme arrived on time and was very friendly and professional throughout. She even gave me advice as I have recently acquired Lymphodema. I would recommend her and use her again.

  • keith t.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • KR

    Karlene R.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Great as always.. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Sarah H.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • AA

    Aasma A.

    Aug 19, 2021

    The very best as always!!!! Thank you Eme!

  • Rachel B.

    May 28, 2021

    Fantastic! The first time I've had my legs waxed by Eme, and definitely not the last. Professional service in the comfort of your own home - easy to organise and thorough.

  • Rebecca A.

    May 15, 2021

  • Rebecca A.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Great nails as per! Colourful and ready for the week!

  • SK

    Sophie K.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Eme is so professional ! Neat and tidy and I’m so pleased with my nails !

  • Sarah H.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Always amazed by the talent of Emé - she's an incredible artist and such lovely company. Thank you! Xx

  • Sarah H.

    Nov 2, 2020

    I so look forward to my appointments with Emé each month! Her nail artistry is out of this world and she always dedicates so much attention to detail. Thank you!

  • Julie C.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Eme is very professional, friendly and the results of my manicure and mum’s pedicure were absolutely flawless. Really thrilled to have found her!

  • Noeleen B.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Lovely friendly bubbly person who gives an excellent service. Would fully recommend her to anyone. Definitely use again.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more