Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

392 ratings

Filter by rating

392

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Superb!

  • Matt C.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Surprised my wife with Signature Facial - she loved it!!

  • Judith F.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Stephanie and Biba are the absolute best in their field. I wouldn’t go to anyone for any type of facial pro cell micro current etc. Love them both.

  • Susan M.

    Dec 2, 2022

    What’s not to love, so beneficial to your skin and comforting. Love it!

  • MC

    Megan C.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Biba is a miracle worker! At 34 my skin is looking the best it ever has. She is a master at her trade!

  • Megan N.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Never in my life have I had such a precise, gentle and meticulous waxing service. Stephanie is an artist! Amazing!

  • LM

    Linda M.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Terrific

  • BF

    Brooke F.

    Nov 28, 2022

    I haven’t seen Biba in nearly a year since giving birth to my son so this time around felt extra special. Thank you for making me feel beautiful and giving me a much needed holiday glow

  • Pam C.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Just what I needed after hosting Thanksgiving! Biba always has me feeling relaxed And pampered beyond words. My skin looks amazing! Thank you Biba you’re a lifesaver!

  • MW

    Mary W.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Biba is wonderful! Thank you, Biba!

  • R

    Ruth

    Nov 23, 2022

    So relaxing and awesome facial.

  • SY

    Stephanie Y.

    Nov 22, 2022

    The best!!

  • GW

    George W.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Biba is the best! Thank you very much!

  • Marlo P.

    Nov 18, 2022

    My skin feels calm and super soft! Thank you so much!!

  • R k.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Very relaxing, left with glowing skin!

  • MO

    Maria O.

    Nov 11, 2022

    It is always a relaxing experience and my skin looks fabulous too. Biba is the best!

  • S

    Stephanie

    Nov 9, 2022

    Amazing!!

  • JW

    Jody W.

    Nov 9, 2022

    I am in the middle of a series of microcurrent treatments and am loving the results already! My skin feels tighter, looks smoother, and just feels healthier.

  • KM

    Kelley M.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Amazing as usual.

  • CP

    Carmel P.

    Nov 6, 2022

    My experience with Stephanie is always beyond great!! She's the sweetest person and very knowledgeable about my particular skin care needs. Can't wait for my next appointment in January.

  • Abby W.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Thank you!!

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Amazing service! Biba makes you feel like a million dollars and my skin has never been this healthy. She’s amazing at picking out producers that make your face look it’s best! She’s a true professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

  • Baily K.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Biba is always a perfect experience!

  • Megan N.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Stephanie is all that and a bag of chips!!

  • Elissa F.

    Nov 2, 2022

    The best services & best studio. I love it here

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more