Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TC

    Toni C.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Great job and a pleasure as always

  • LR

    Lillianna R.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • IK

    Indy K.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Fantastic and extremely professional, love my eyebrows. Thankyou Alissa.

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Lovely lady and she did a grate job felt very comfortable and you could tell she nee what she was doing. Definitely recommend Alissa. Thank you.

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Had eyelash extensions done today. First time for me having them done and Alissa was amazing, I absolutely love them. Very welcoming. Nice little beauty room that is relaxing. Deffinatly recommend this young lady. Thank you

  • Lizzie E.

    Jul 18, 2022

  • JH

    Joanna H.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Amazing, fantastic service

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Had my lashes by Alissa today and I’m totally in love with them! Alissa is always friendly, chatty and organised. Definitely be back next time! Thank you

  • CF

    Carrie-Ann F.

    May 28, 2022

    Great service would recommend x

  • DJ

    debbie j.

    May 19, 2022

    Absolutely love my eyebrows, I’ve had an eyebrow wax and tint, Alissa is lovely, very professional and brilliant at what she does. I will never let anyone else do my brow HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    May 4, 2022

    Alissa is so lovely, she made me feel comfortable from the start and has done a great job. Will definitely use again.

  • Leah W.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • Sabrina A.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Very kind and professional

  • BD

    Bethany D.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Amazing!! So sweet and really takes her time and does an amazing job! Such good company, so happy with my lashes! Love them 💕

  • OS

    Olivia S.

    Dec 31, 2021

    Amazing as always !! Took her time with my eyebrows and made me feel very welcome

  • IK

    Indy K.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Best every eyebrow wax, really happt extremely recommended.

  • DJ

    debbie j.

    Dec 21, 2021

    I am absolutely loving my fresh lashes, I’ve had my infills done by Alissa and I am so pleased with them, she does such an amazing job, I decided to have my eyebrows tinted and waxed as well and I’m so glad I did she is so talented in literally would never go anywhere else Thank you Alissa

  • AJ

    Abbie J.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Love my lashes Thankyou x

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Very happy with my treatment. As always Alissa takes great time and care to get my brows just right, wouldn't go anywhere else

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Nov 22, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more