Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

17

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EC

    Elease C.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Erin R.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Janet is amazing! I love my lashes and people compliment them all the time! Highly recommend! ❤️.

  • christina g.

    Nov 21, 2020

    I’m a bug fan and will continue to continue to go for services!!.

  • Erin R.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Janet is amazing! My lashes look beautiful and they are easy to care for. She is meticulous with her craft. I’m obsessed 😍.

  • Jessica C.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Kim J.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Very friendly and professional. Nice little shop. Did a great job!.

  • SV

    Semonea V.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Thank you ! The service was awesome..

  • Madelyne G.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • Chris R.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Janet was kind, personable and extremely thorough! I am not common to getting my eyelashes done and got teary eyed during most of the process which made it difficult for myself and Janet especially but I had a great experience nonetheless! Janet was easy to talk to and she kept me relaxed. I only wish I was not so prone to tearing as this led to not fully filling the corners of my lashes, unfortunately one eye looked noticeably more complete than the other..

  • Cheina L.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Janet was extremely accommodating. She is professional and a joy to have as a technician. I would definitely recommend her. She did a great job on my lashes..

  • GE

    Gipsy E.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • SO

    Sarah O.

    Aug 21, 2020

    She was patient & professional... it was my 1st time trying lashes & I am very happy! #highlyrecommend :).

  • GE

    Gipsy E.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • Victoria M.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Lashes are still on three weeks later and looking FAB.

  • Bianca D.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Janet was so kind and welcoming! She listened to what I was looking for with my lashes and exceeded my expectations. She answered all my questions about aftercare and it was so easy to book my two week fill. Looking forward to visiting again..

  • Brittani G.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Soooo personable . Down to earth. Clean. Very welcoming. She knows how to make you feel at home and makes sure you look your best when you leave. Totally will go back !.

  • Vivian N.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Janet is extremely professional and great at what she does. I can’t wait to go back!.

  • ZB

    Zee B.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Amazing service from start to finish. Janet was very pleasant, beautiful personality, professional and overall AMAZING at what she does. She made sure I was comfortable and because it was my first time she walked me thru the process and educated me on how to care for my lashes afterwards. Highly recommended, already booked my 2 week appointment with her!!.