Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

56

0

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • OM

    Oscar M.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Caryna N.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Marsida was TRULY AMAZING!!!! Can't wait to see her again! my face feels and looks amazing!!

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Hello Ms. Caryna, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your treatment with Marsida. We can't wait to see you again!

    6th August 2022 17:18

  • RF

    Romina F.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Erika took care my eyebrows and lash lift, I’m very happy with her service, she is awesome!

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Hello Ms. Fernandez, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. We are glad that you are pleased with Erika's service! We can't wait to have you back at Beauty Ambassade.

    7th July 2022 15:35

  • Rachel R.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Hello Ms. Rifkin, It was great to have you at Beauty Ambassade and thank you very much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.

    12th June 2022 15:48

  • DB

    Diane B.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Amazing!!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Ms. Berdan, Thank you very much giving us a 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your facial treatment with Tatiana. We can't wait for your next pampering service with us!

    5th June 2022 16:52

  • Besa M.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Beauty Ambassade & Spa

    Hello Besa, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We can't wait for your next pampering day at Beauty Ambassade.

    12th June 2022 18:40

  • Naomi A.

    May 3, 2022

    This is my second time going to Erika who gave me A lash lift and tint which I love so much! this is how it looks after one coat of mascara but it doesn't even need anything because she makes my natural lashes look amazing! it lasts between 8-12 weeks-highly recommend! also, the spa is beautiful and Erika is knowledgeable and personable

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Naomi, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your service with Erika! We look forward to your next visit at Beauty Ambassade.

    15th May 2022 14:09

  • KY

    Krystle Y.

    May 1, 2022

    Tatiana is the BEST!!! She’s very compassionate about what she does. Tatiana is one of a “kind” when she’s finished with your facial you walk out feeling like a brand new person. It’s like she removes all your burden 🤗

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Kystle, We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with Tatiana. We are glad that you are delighted with the service. We can't wait to see you again soon!

    15th May 2022 14:16

  • Jae D.

    Apr 18, 2022

    I decided to book a facial spontaneously and chose this location because of the wonderful reviews. Erika was so kind and amazing! She explained every step in detail and why she was taking those steps to improve my skin. I left feeling so refreshed! If you need a skin rejuvenation, look no further!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Jae, Thank you for visiting Beauty Ambassade and we are very pleased that you were happy with your experience! We look forward to your next pampering service with Erika.

    15th May 2022 14:22

  • Adam E.

    Apr 12, 2022

    I received the signature facial from Erika, and it was amazing! Her professionalism, knowledge and kindness exceeded all of my expectations. If you go to Beauty Ambassade and Spa, book with Erika!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Adam, Thank you for taking time to share your amazing experience with Erika! We are glad that you were delighted with the service. We're looking forward to your next visit at Beauty Ambassade.

    15th May 2022 14:28

  • Meredith F.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Laura (front desk) and Erika are THE BEST! So helpful and kind. They spent ample time with me explaining every product and service. Erika is a SKIN ANGEL! She will change your life!!!!!! Love!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Meredith, We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with Laura and Erika. We are very happy that you enjoyed the service and we look forward to your next pampering day at the Beauty Ambassade!

    15th May 2022 14:36

  • LF

    lauren F.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Beautiful Spa, easy free valet parking. Erica and all the people are personable and talented!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Lauren, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again at the Beauty Ambassade!

    15th May 2022 14:43

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Erika is a superstar ! Results driven facials

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Lisa, Thank you very much for sharing another positive feedback with us! We are very pleased that you are happy with the results of your service and we appreciate your kind words.

    15th May 2022 14:59

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Erika is talented and has amazing hands. I always leave glowing

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Lisa, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience with Erika. She is truly amazing and we're looking forward to your next pampering day at Beauty Ambassade!

    15th May 2022 14:47

  • Ava R.

    Mar 18, 2022

    I thought the aesthetician was lovely. She took her time with me and was very sweet. The facial was very moisturizing and the products used were lovely. The Yumi lash, which I usually love the results of, for some reason didn’t really work at all on my lashes today which was disappointing since that was my focus. And while I always tip 20%, and she was well deserving of a tip, I was surprised to see I was charged 20% for products bought too and imagine that was an error? As I effectively ended up tipping 50% on service which I did not wish to do, and emailed the salon questioning the charge.

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Ava, Thank you for visiting Beauty Ambassade! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

    15th May 2022 15:40

  • AG

    adeliza g.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Erika was amazing! She is definitely a pro at understanding skin and making recommendations. The treatment felt and looks amazing!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Erika, We appreciate you visiting Beauty Ambassade and we value your positive review! We're looking forward to your next pampering day in our spa.

    15th May 2022 15:42

  • SN

    Siena N.

    Mar 7, 2022

    The service is always so stellar here! Everyone is always so warm and kind when you walk in. Erika is so sweet, professional, and has always done the best quality job on my eyebrow tints/waxes. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with doing my eyebrows anymore.

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback with us! We are very pleased that you were delighted with the service. Erika is truly talented and we are looking forward to your next visit at the Beauty Ambassade.

    15th May 2022 15:03

  • KR

    Katherina R.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Katherina, Thank you so much for visiting Beauty Ambassade! We hope to see you again soon.

    15th May 2022 16:01

  • Bridget M.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Bridget, Thank you very much for visiting Beauty Ambassade! We can't wait to see you again soon.

    15th May 2022 16:08

  • BH

    Brooke H.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Ana, along with the front desk staff, were very friendly and accommodating! It was my first time there and they took the time to answer all my questions and helped me decide what was best for me. I will definitely be booking again soon!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Ana, We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with us! We are very pleased that you were happy with your first visit in our spa. We can't wait to see you again at the Beauty Ambassade!

    15th May 2022 16:10

  • GS

    Gracie S.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Erika was wonderful! The salon was beautiful and the atmosphere relaxing! The Facial results superb!

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Gracie, Thank you for your amazing review! Erika is a gem and we are pleased that you enjoyed your service with her. We look forward to your next pampering day at the Beauty Ambassade.

    15th May 2022 16:13

  • IS

    Isabel S.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Extremely satisfied and very professional and understanding. The workers will accommodate your needs and have lots of patience. I will recommend this place for anyone who is interested in coming here :)

    Maria Tepper

    Maria Tepper

    Hello Isabel, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience in our spa. I will share your kind words to the team. We are looking forward to your next visit at the Beauty Ambassade!

    17th May 2022 14:29

  • CM

    Chehrazad M.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Another wonderful body treatment with the amazing Erika. I love leaving happy and relaxed and rejuvenated.

  • CM

    Chehrazad M.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Beauty Ambassade is a devine spa. Today I did the MBR body glow and it was a very much needed treatment as it was relaxing and melted tension from all over my body. It also made my skin glow and hydrate. Erika provided me with an excellent quality treatment. I cannot wait for my next experience.

  • CM

    Chehrazad M.

    Sep 2, 2021

    What another great experience with Erika! I did the Yumi Lash Lift and the Yumi Eyebrow Lamination. My eyelashes and eyebrows look amazing. Erika also helped me pick the right products for my skin. Her recommendations are always apt on. Beaute Ambassade carries the best selection of products out there: MBR (my favorite), biologique recherche … and many others.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more