Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Excellent gel polish as usual, thanks Natalie x.

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Jul 27, 2021

    As always I had a fantastic experience with Natalie!! Such a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere! Guidance for colour choice with no judgement if I go against the suggestion. Just a great all round experience xx xx xx xx.

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Amazing treatment can’t recommend Natalie enough just what I needed thank you 🤩❤️.

  • Françoise (frenchie) M.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Natalie was amazing at making me relax after a super stressful day, she also was gentle on my nails which I requested 🥰 I will defo see her again.

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Natalie gave an amazing Massage as always! Thank you so much 👌🏻❤️.

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Great gel pedicure as usual, thanks Natalie.

  • Frances W.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • Sarah S.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Fantastic service as usual!! Beautiful nails and inspired something a little different with examples on the side xx Thank you xx xx.

  • AB

    Abigail B.

    Jun 1, 2021

  • CT

    Claudia T.

    May 18, 2021

    I love my new gel nails. Natalie always does a fab job. Thanks.

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    May 1, 2021

    Loved my appointment today!! Natalie is so easy to talk to yet still professional, the attention she paid to small details of my nails was lovely xx xx Having my lashes tinted was quick and easy and they look fantastic!!.

  • KM

    Kay M.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Feel rejuvenated after my massage, and my brows look great x.

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Great gel pedi as always, and felt very covid-safe, thank you Natalie.

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Brilliant xxx.

  • Sarah S.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Lovely gel pedicure as always, thank you Natalie.

  • Sarah S.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Nov 2, 2020

    I always look forward to my gel pedicure with Natalie, never disappoints!.

  • Christine L.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Excellent gel pedi as usual, in very covid-safe environment. Thanks Natalie.

  • Julie S.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Great back & neck massage. Safe procedure excellent.

  • Taylor F.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Absolutely amazing can’t wait to come back!!!! xx.

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Aug 13, 2020

    I always enjoy my treatments, and I also felt very safe with all the new covid19 precautions that Natalie has put in place. Thank you Natalie, it's so good to be back!!.

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Friendly and fantastic experience x.