Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

108 ratings

Filter by rating

107

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NS

    Nani S.

    Aug 5, 2022

    An excellent services and great ambience to visit.

  • Narelle H.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Always enjoy with my treatments each month with Abby.

  • GW

    Grace W.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Always good with Abbie

  • DD

    Debra D.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Alway a great experience !

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • KR

    Kim R.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • DQ

    Debbie Q.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • TD

    tanya d.

    Jul 20, 2022

    I win a Voucher at The Burleigh Bears ladies lunch. So I got today a Microdermabrasion treatment which was lovely and relaxing. My skin feels amazing. So excited as I have 2 more and also needling to get done. Lovely staff and great relaxing atmosphere. I also brought a beautiful daily microfoliant by dermatological which she used on me I loved it. Highly recommend you try.

  • LF

    Lyn F.

    Jul 19, 2022

  • AS

    annie s.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Lovely, friendly and professional treatment; thank you!

  • Narelle H.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • SA

    Synnoeve A.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • Emma D.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Highly recommend this super cute place in the heart of Burleigh with the loveliest staff and amazing results! Just had my eyebrows shaped and tinted to perfection plus an eyelash lift and tint … they are even better than I thought they would be!! :)

  • CG

    Cindy G.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Best in town

  • MH

    Mary H.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Thanks Abby very happy with my brows. I will definitely come back next time in Burleigh. Very professional and friendly

  • PM

    Patsy M.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • LE

    Lee E.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • KW

    Kylie W.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Always a professional and lovely service provided by Abby, in a beautiful salon.

  • NS

    Nani S.

    Jun 3, 2022

    An excellent customer service, tidy, neat and clean ambience. It is recommended.

  • AF

    Adele F.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Beautique on Burleigh staff always provide the best customer service. I am always very happy with my beauty treatments and Amazing results time after time. Both CJ and Abbey go above and beyond . Highly recommend

    Beautique at Burleigh

    Beautique at Burleigh

    Thank you so much Adele! We love having you in and being able to help you with your skin journey

    2nd June 2022 22:42

  • NS

    Neil S.

    May 24, 2022

    Great as usual when we come to the coast we always go their it was for my wife but I booked it

  • BA

    Brooke A.

    May 20, 2022

  • CA

    Cindy A.

    May 19, 2022

    CJ does the best eyebrows on the Gold Coast! Fabulous as always. Thank you x

  • SH

    Sabina H.

    May 12, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more